biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Exercice Tools Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$37.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2012
It looked fine when it arrived but the plastic case was in many pieces, almost shattered in the cardboard sleeve. Same with the second one. Be aware
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
I loved it. Awesome. Couldn't be better EXCELLENT! I would highly recommend. Couldn't ask for more. I give it 5 stars!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
Watching ER give me pleasure it makes me relaxes after a hard day at work what else to but enjoy a great TV show
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
Excellent value for disks. I have thoroughly enjoyed this series. I loved the whole series and enjoy watching over and over again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
My wife is a huge ER fan. I came around season 11 and enjoyed most of what I watched. Good Drama and story telling.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Love the series - and the merchant service was great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
Amazing show. Fast shipping, good price.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
Great TV show, excellent condition
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
very satisfied
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Got it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse