Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shows
Watching ER give me pleasure it makes me relaxes after a hard day at work what else to but enjoy a great TV show
Published 10 months ago by Valerie Archibald

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Packaging issues
It looked fine when it arrived but the plastic case was in many pieces, almost shattered in the cardboard sleeve. Same with the second one. Be aware
Published 21 months ago by newsjunkie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shows, Nov. 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Watching ER give me pleasure it makes me relaxes after a hard day at work what else to but enjoy a great TV show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome! Awesome!, Sept. 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved it. Awesome. Couldn't be better EXCELLENT! I would highly recommend. Couldn't ask for more. I give it 5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Packaging issues, Dec 25 2012
It looked fine when it arrived but the plastic case was in many pieces, almost shattered in the cardboard sleeve. Same with the second one. Be aware
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent series, April 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ER: The Complete Sixth Season (DVD)
Excellent value for disks. I have thoroughly enjoyed this series. I loved the whole series and enjoy watching over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A gift for my wife, Nov. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ER: The Complete Sixth Season (DVD)
My wife is a huge ER fan. I came around season 11 and enjoyed most of what I watched. Good Drama and story telling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Television's highest-rated dramas!, June 11 2007
By 
D. Landry (Ottawa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ER: The Complete Sixth Season (DVD)
ER follows the medical personnel and patients in the emergency room of Chicago's fictional County General Hospital.

The doctors and nurses of County's ER confront the daily challenges of a busy urban hospital, including overcrowded waiting rooms, staffing shortages, and the impact of life-and-death decisions.

While they teach the next generation of doctors, each must tackle the demands of their personal lives, at times unsuccessfully. The staff is led by Chief of Emergency Medicine Dr. Luka Kovac, a gifted teacher who came from Croatia to Chicago, where he's built a new life and a new family, but is still followed by the shadows of a tragic past, and Dr. Kerry Weaver, County's Chief of Staff, a compassionate doctor and uncompromising administrator who must face some dramatic changes in her life. Each recurring cast members of this show are great and truly believable.

This drama series has won many awards over the years and with good reasons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ER: The Complete Sixth Season
ER: The Complete Sixth Season by Kevin Hooks (DVD - 2006)
CDN$ 37.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews