Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A holiday classic
This is the best holiday movie ever made (other than perhaps the sequel - Lost In New York)!! I always look forward to watching this movie a few times over the Christmas season.
Published on Feb. 5 2010 by D. Brown

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Love this Movie...DVD played ok...it was a taped copy!!
Published 11 days ago by Krystal Boyd


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A holiday classic, Feb. 5 2010
By 
D. Brown - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Home Alone (Family Fun Edition) (Bilingual) (DVD)
This is the best holiday movie ever made (other than perhaps the sequel - Lost In New York)!! I always look forward to watching this movie a few times over the Christmas season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (DVD)
Love this Movie...DVD played ok...it was a taped copy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, Jan. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (DVD)
Great Movie for the holidays, lots of Christmas spirit and Funny ! Gift for the kids. Order came very quickly. Lots of time before Christmas,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Watch it every year, Dec 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (Family Fun Edition) (Bilingual) (DVD)
I bought this for my little brothers, but I think I love this movie more than they do and I never fail to watch it around Christmas. One of the classics!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars merci, Nov. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (Family Fun Edition) (Bilingual) (DVD)
excellent
je suis bien contente d avoir ce super classique en dvd
je le recommande a tous.
super bon choix!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CHRISTMAS ISN'T CHRISTMAS WITHOUT KEVIN, Sept. 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (DVD)
With all the stress the holiday brings, there's nothing more relaxing, than laughing to the antics of Kevin McCallister. As he tries and protect House and Home, from 2 bumbling theives. Trying to be a grown up(the shaving scene), while still having childhood fears(the basement), this little Dynamo knows exactly what it takes to foil and fool those who threaten. In the end, no matter how crazy the Holiday makes us, it's family that Christmas, Christmas. A Must For Every Household.`
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, Aug. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (Family Fun Edition) (Bilingual) (DVD)
macaulay culkin! love him and all the home alone movies! #1 & #2 are my favourites and i do like #3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really like this one when you need a good laugh I have been think of getting the second one I have alwasy seen the first one, April 12 2013
By 
Corinna Kress (calgary alberta) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (Family Fun Edition) (Bilingual) (DVD)
I really likethis one when you need a good laugh I have alwasy seen the first one but I my gett the second one in time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This movie is a family favorite at Christmastime!, March 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (Family Fun Edition) (Bilingual) (DVD)
Home Alone 1 and 2 are family favorites for us. Every Christmas we watch both of them at least a couple of times over, and they are just hilarious. Even the littlest kids love watching it! Highly recommend picking this up for your Christmas movie collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A holiday classic., Feb. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Home Alone (DVD)
This one quickly becomes part of the Christmas experience for your whole family; funny with a twist. Full of slapstick humour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Home Alone (Family Fun Edition) (Bilingual)
CDN$ 16.98 CDN$ 15.13
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews