march boutiques-francophones SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 23, 2010
je ne sais pas si vous connaissez Depeche Mode comme il se doit, mais je connais que quelques chansons et plus je les connaissais, plus je les aimais, c'est ce qui m'a poussé à acheter. Je ne regrette franchement rien! Je l'écoute toujours! À tous ceux qui aiment le new wave!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
good cd,all of there best songs, will sound unreal cranked up with my 9.4 sound system! 4 subs shake my house, the svs cylinders rock, my neighbours will love it,gee can hardly wait till summer and pool season to let it fly for the neighbourhood to hear it,lol! So if you want good dance music, or just want to remember the 80's! get this, good recording too! sounds great on my oppo blue ray player! Yes you can bop to the music, and remember those days in the disco, watching and dancing! ok another round of shooters!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I initially reviewed this on June 22, 2008. This is definitely one of the best from Depeche Mode. Many of these songs exude creativity and emotion. They are also so believable where you can picture the lead singer David Gahan singing them to you. This is one of my favorite cds because when I first bought this cd I listened to it alot after work and its good for working out and making out. In my opinion what helps make this cd a masterpiece is many of these songs are creatively erotic and sensual but there are also some songs that appeal more to ones emotional side and spiritual side. In this cd there is something for everyone. Some of my favorites on this cd are just can't get enough, strangelove, dream on, personal jesus, people are people, walking in my shoes, and feel you. If you want a versatile cd that you can listen to on numerous occassions then your money spent on this cd is well worth it. This “Best of Depeche Mode Volume 1” collection is another classic that you will be happy to have bought.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2011
Les meilleures vidéos sont sur ce CD, les anciennes mais aussi des plus récentes, voir méconnues. Ce Cd est une petite merveille pour les fans de DM.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
I LOVE Depeche Mode! This has many of their well known hits. It's style is of early electronica. I feel it holds up the test of time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
It's great to have all of the very best depeche mode songs all in one CD. It spans pretty much their whole career.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
I have listened Depeche Mode's songs from1985, and the most of their songs are great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
It is a great cd a couple of my favorites are missing g but all in all wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Great CD & DVD! Arrived Fast No Problems!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
excellent CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$11.99