summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$37.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 4, 2011
I am very happy with this slow cooker. It is simple, sleek, dependable. I also like the oblong shape - it takes up less space on the counter. it is so practical. And it comes clean easily too. It was also a good price.

I am happy with this purchase!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
I have to say after 2 years use I love my slow cooker. Its so easy to clean up. Works great with the 3 temperature settings to choose from. There is so many recipes now days from the internet for slow cookers you will never run out of meal ideas. I can tell you first hand when the first garden fresh produce hits the shelves or farmer markets in the spring , there is nothing like having fresh vegetables slow cooked in in their own juices where the fresh taste is and all the nutrients remain .....MMmmmmmm good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
The cooker itself works great I love it it gets 5 stars.
The strap and recipes were not sent with it but I made a compliant and they dealt with it in less then a day.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
This slow cooker is huge and fantastic! I've cooked whole chickens in 4-5 hours and they always taste great!! Easy on the clean up too!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
I was working with a much smaller crockpot for years, but as was using it more and more - love the convenience of a slow cooker! - thought I'd splash out on a grown-up version. So glad I did. It looks great; the price is right; does exactly what it's supposed to. I prefer this to the timer models; I don't know how long something should cook - I just leave it in there until it's done. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
I really appreciated the size of this slow cooker and how easy it is to clean up after making a meal. It seems durable and the settings worked as well as I thought they would. I have no complaints about this and would definitely buy another one if I needed to in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Arrived on time and as described. Only used it a few times so far but works great , easy clean up. Only complaint is no light comes on when you turn it on to let you know its on .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
Good quality, good size, only negative is that the lid seems slightly too small; does not sit well and lots of open space. Fortunately it does not seem to affect the cooking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Really good slow cooker. Obviously a lower range slow cooker as it doesn't have timer functions but it definitely does the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
This is by 6th slow cooker and by far the
Best, have used it 4 times and everything
Has been great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question