Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Waltons-The Complete Forth Season, Jan. 11 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Waltons - The Complete Fourth Season (DVD)
We are very happy with our waltons dvds.Nothing is wrong with any of the dvds they all work like a charm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are the BEST..., Jan. 5 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband and I do not have a TV but sometimes in the evening it is nice to socialize.
We enjoy the common sense that each member portrays as they grow up. It does take us a year to watch each season.
I would be nice if more of us had been raised with those values but since I wasnt, it is good to see what might had been had my parents had more time. We were homesteaders with no water, no power and 7 children and a family table that looked similar with my grandparents helping out and even a cousin when we first started as clearing land. Our corner store was an hour away and my 6 brother had some great trips up the mountain to hunt. The story line is usually interesting with everyday events highlighted as two or three stories twine together and flow along with shots of nature and kindness in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, Dec 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for a christmas gift which I know she will love because she has the first three sets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Walton's Season 4, June 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product was great.
My only complaint is that there was not an insert included that had the names and descriptions of all the episodes. But, otherwise I have no regrets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Waltons fourth season, Jan. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a DVD the whole family can watch. It is a show about 3 generations of one family living together and how they all interact during the trials and tribulations of living through the depression. It is heartwarming and a feel good series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Oct. 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love, love it. They are like family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Aug. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love all the Walton's Series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Oct. 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Again the wifes movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Nov. 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Waltons - The Complete Fourth Season
The Waltons - The Complete Fourth Season by Richard C. Bennett (DVD - 2007)
CDN$ 29.99 CDN$ 24.69
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews