Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Elegant Accompaniment to any K-cup Brewer
We purchased this to store our K-cups for our Breville coffee maker. We're very happy with the Carousel AND the brewer. The carousel is gleaming chrome, spins easily, and stores plenty of K-cups for easy viewing and use. True, K-cups are not included, but that's pretty clear in the item description, so I don't think it's fair to review the item poorly because K-cups don't...
Published on March 22 2010 by Wilson! I'm sorry Wilson!

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good prodcuct
Very easy to use looks good on the counter. What can I say fits the product well and I am not sure what elsei
Published 19 months ago by merkie


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Elegant Accompaniment to any K-cup Brewer, March 22 2010
By 
Wilson! I'm sorry Wilson! (Stony Plain, Alberta Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
We purchased this to store our K-cups for our Breville coffee maker. We're very happy with the Carousel AND the brewer. The carousel is gleaming chrome, spins easily, and stores plenty of K-cups for easy viewing and use. True, K-cups are not included, but that's pretty clear in the item description, so I don't think it's fair to review the item poorly because K-cups don't come with it.

Besides, you'd miss out on the fun of stocking your Carousel with your own coffees! I recommend Tweed and Hickory (just Google it!) for purchasing K-cups - great selection at a great price. While you're there, check on the price of this Carousel, it's probably cheaper there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Attractive Way to Store your K Cups, Sept. 25 2010
By 
HfxKD (Nova Scotia, Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
I bought my Keurig coffeemaker about six months ago, and have been very pleased with it. I'm always looking for a good price on K Cups though, and recently ordered some online. By some, I mean about 250 of them!

So I had the three giant boxes in my dining room, and every morning we'd go and select a K cup from one of the boxes.

A cousin just got one of these carousels at work, and I decided I had to have one too. I ordered it (along with a few books, so I could qualify for free Super Saver Shipping), it arrived quickly and it's great! It's attractive, it spins around smoothly without slipping on the counter, I can display some of each of the K-cup varieties we have, and pick what I want from the kitchen counter instead of rooting in a box.

Two thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars round & round we go, July 24 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
Love this Keurig Caroussel, it is just the right size to have near the coffee machine and doesn't take up much room but does hold 27 k-cups. We don't have a lot of counter space so this works out perfect for us and matches all the other stainless steel appliances. I just keep refilling it from my stash of great coffee k-cups I have ordered through Amazon! Great service and fun to get new flavours that I cannot get in our local stores. Delivery was on time as most things are when I order from Amazon. I recommend buying online from Amazon to all my friends as this a a safe, secure and reliable way to shop. Thanks so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, July 30 2010
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
I am absolutely thrilled with this product. While visiting my son in Oregon I was introduced to these products as he had one of them in his home. When I got home I immediately looked up your
business and ordered them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted., Jan. 23 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
Exactly what I wanted. Looked in many stores and could not find one like this for the price, the size is perfect for smaller kitchens but will work just as well in a larger ones, looks great and spins nice and smooth!

p.s, Only an idiot would think that the picture means your getting this item full of k-cups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Addition, May 23 2010
By 
CHLG (Centre of Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
Great addition to my Keurig family. Small size but holds a lot of K-Cups. Nice silver finish, great product. Item arrived in less than 3 days. Great service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars making what it got to do, Jan. 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
all good nothing wrong to say its making the job that your expecting no problem with it ! a+ +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 27 k-cup caroussel, Dec 17 2012
By 
janet tarboy (canada british columbia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
what a great little product, coffee right there
when you want one , no mess and dosent take up much
space, arrived on time, packaged with care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keurig kcups, Dec 11 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
I find it very handy on my kitchen counter fully filled.I just pick the flavour I want from the dispenser and I am ready for the day.Great item...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Nov. 27 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060 (Kitchen)
i have one already that i paid twice the price for,bought this one for my brother to go with the keurig i am giving him for christmas.Great deal at half the cost of anywhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Keurig 27 K-Cups Caroussel KU5060
CDN$ 27.99 CDN$ 22.05
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews