march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store vpcflyout Furniture sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars7
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon April 2, 2007
Ever since 11/17/06 the Playstation 3 has struggled to get its way in the gaming buisness,it costs too much,doesn`t have any games ans so on.Now the PS3 has its own great game with Motorstorm,a game that is not already on the XBOX 360,that is original and seems like tons of fun.The game does its best to attract people to the PS3,and its certainly not deceving.

First,the visuals in Motorstorm are about the best thing ive seen so far,it would be cool to have it on 360,and i would be curious to see who has the best graphics.Motorstorm on a High-Def screen is amazing.The game itself is really fun and addictive,with tons of vehicles to choose from and lots of competitors at the same time.The maps are greatly designed but there aren`t a lot of maps to choose from,if it would have been longer Motorstorm would be even better.

Motorstorm is truly a game that anyone would like play or wish they had.Right when i saw and played the demo i could feel this game was going to be special.You "Feel" like you are behind the wheel while playing this game its a satisying game if you have a PS3 consider buying it as it is excellent

The PS3 gained more credibility with Motorstorm being released,Motorstorm is a must-have.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2012
The transaction was smooth and I received the game very quickly. The game is very addictive. My son and I spent at least 3 hrs playing the first time. Some of the tracks are repetitive but you race them with different vehicles and the goal is not always the same. The levels seem endless as we've been playing for many hrs (trying to achieve gold on all levels before moving on) and were only about 1/8 of the way through. For anyone that enjoys racing on all types of terrain with lots of jumps, this is for you. Money well spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
if you're a racing game enthusiast and you love awesome crashes this is the game for you. the crashes in this game are absolutely amazing. plus its a great racing game all around. could've used a larger variety of tracks and a split screen but other than that it was awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Online services are down so don't bother buying it unless you plan on playing alone. Fun game and I remember playing it at EB Games on the PS3 demo unit there when it first came out and being mind blown by the cool slow mo and the graphics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2014
I did not enjoy this product because it is missing depth.
Similar products have much more detail and accuracy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
Pour un jeux usagé, la qualité est encore très bonne incluant de la documentation et un emballage très bien fait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
Très bon jeu et service rapide. Merci.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

$5.50