Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Jeux usagé PS3 de très bonne qualité
Pour un jeux usagé, la qualité est encore très bonne incluant de la documentation et un emballage très bien fait.
Published 14 months ago by Bernard Nobert

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Fun game and I remember playing it at EB Games ...
Online services are down so don't bother buying it unless you plan on playing alone. Fun game and I remember playing it at EB Games on the PS3 demo unit there when it first came out and being mind blown by the cool slow mo and the graphics.
Published 19 days ago by Jordan Clark


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Fun game and I remember playing it at EB Games ..., July 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MotorStorm - PlayStation 3 (Video Game)
Online services are down so don't bother buying it unless you plan on playing alone. Fun game and I remember playing it at EB Games on the PS3 demo unit there when it first came out and being mind blown by the cool slow mo and the graphics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars awesome car, Aug. 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MotorStorm - PlayStation 3 (Video Game)
if you're a racing game enthusiast and you love awesome crashes this is the game for you. the crashes in this game are absolutely amazing. plus its a great racing game all around. could've used a larger variety of tracks and a split screen but other than that it was awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jeux usagé PS3 de très bonne qualité, May 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MotorStorm - PlayStation 3 (Video Game)
Pour un jeux usagé, la qualité est encore très bonne incluant de la documentation et un emballage très bien fait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PS3 + Motorstorm = Awesome, May 15 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MotorStorm - PlayStation 3 (Video Game)
The transaction was smooth and I received the game very quickly. The game is very addictive. My son and I spent at least 3 hrs playing the first time. Some of the tracks are repetitive but you race them with different vehicles and the goal is not always the same. The levels seem endless as we've been playing for many hrs (trying to achieve gold on all levels before moving on) and were only about 1/8 of the way through. For anyone that enjoys racing on all types of terrain with lots of jumps, this is for you. Money well spent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The savior of the PS3 has arrived!, April 2 2007
By 
Tommy Sixx Morais (The Great White North) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: MotorStorm - PlayStation 3 (Video Game)
Ever since 11/17/06 the Playstation 3 has struggled to get its way in the gaming buisness,it costs too much,doesn`t have any games ans so on.Now the PS3 has its own great game with Motorstorm,a game that is not already on the XBOX 360,that is original and seems like tons of fun.The game does its best to attract people to the PS3,and its certainly not deceving.

First,the visuals in Motorstorm are about the best thing ive seen so far,it would be cool to have it on 360,and i would be curious to see who has the best graphics.Motorstorm on a High-Def screen is amazing.The game itself is really fun and addictive,with tons of vehicles to choose from and lots of competitors at the same time.The maps are greatly designed but there aren`t a lot of maps to choose from,if it would have been longer Motorstorm would be even better.

Motorstorm is truly a game that anyone would like play or wish they had.Right when i saw and played the demo i could feel this game was going to be special.You "Feel" like you are behind the wheel while playing this game its a satisying game if you have a PS3 consider buying it as it is excellent

The PS3 gained more credibility with Motorstorm being released,Motorstorm is a must-have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MotorStorm - PlayStation 3
MotorStorm - PlayStation 3 by Sony Computer Entertainment (PlayStation 3)
CDN$ 29.99 CDN$ 23.89
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews