Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent delivery time!, Jan. 22 2010
By 
Mildred Reimer "traveller" (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
This DVD set was really liked by the one I gave it to. The receiver was very thrilled to have her own copy of Christy! The order came very quickly and to this I was also very impressed! I HIGHLY recommend ordering from Amazon to all I talk to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, March 13 2009
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
This Series is one of my FAV's! LOVED it and couldn't get enough. I am disappointed that such an amazing series ended after only two seasons. The casting was amazing, the era superb, and the feel for that sort of life was VERY well expressed to the viewer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super, Nov. 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
A great series based on the novel by Catherine Marshall... Promotes positive family values and is suitable for family viewing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We Need More of these on t.v., July 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
I loved this series with Kellie Martin. Was sad to see it end. Not enough of these on tv.

My 89 year old mom is enjoying this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christy, May 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
I really enjoy watching these wonderful shows that are inspired my a true story. I was so disappointed when they took Christy off the air, and I am happy to own the collection so that I can watch them anytime. Tiger 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the past, March 25 2013
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
Was so great to even find this show on dvd. I used to watch this as a little girl with my mom it was one of the shows my mom would let me stay up past my bedtime for. The shipping is as always super fast. Sometimes hard to believe. Thanks so much AMAZON. CA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Family viewing, March 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
I loved this series when it was on TV but missed many of the episodes. Glad that I got to see them all now. The only thing is that I'm sorry they pulled the series. Very well done, one of those shows you can watch with the whole family!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it!, Oct. 20 2012
By 
Jess (BC, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
Product came to my remote location sooner than I was expecting, which was great. I had seen some of the episodes of this Christy series when I was younger (having owned some of them on VHS), so it was great to finally see the whole series. Only down side I felt was that there wasn't more of it to watch when I was done.

Enjoyed it & would recommend it to others for sure. (b'-')b
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourite "comfort" shows, Dec 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
I was so pleased to find out that this show was offered in DVD format. My vhs player is on its last legs, and the only copy I had of this series previously was on vhs tapes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... Martin who stars in this tv show was the perfect actress for it, Sept. 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Christy - The Complete Series [Import] (DVD)
Kellie Martin who stars in this tv show was the perfect actress for it. I just wished it had more season unfortunley it only ran for 2 seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christy - The Complete Series [Import]
Christy - The Complete Series [Import] by Joel Rosenzweig (DVD - 2007)
CDN$ 21.98 CDN$ 9.49
Usually ships in 3 to 5 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews