Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of neat stuff!, Sept. 10 2012
By 
texjohn (Texada Island, BC Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
Very substantial kit.... Would be worth the price for all the extra attachments if you had to buy separately. Was impressed with the quality of the quick release pieces.

Even just if some of the bits or drills are a bit weak and break,they are pretty much standard size and I could easily replace from parts I already have. This kit is on the large size but it has everything for most jobs -- easy to grab and go to the job. Really heavy duty case which holds the pieces great.

Very pleased with this kit and with Amazon (as usual).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential bits in a sturdy case, July 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
I won't fluff this up too much.. It's packaged in a rugged case and the quick change chucks are solid and durable. Bits are standard, but mostly any bit you would need around on a regular basis is there. Great buy if you are looking for a new bit set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Milwaukkee Quality, Aug. 15 2013
By 
R. Aulbrook (St. Catharines Ontario) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
Great set ! great quality! Everything you need and a sturdy case. Would of loved a countersink but non the less excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Gift,Great value, Dec 9 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
Purchased this as a gift. I had bought a set of these (fewer items in the set) by the same company zt Home Depot,. I saw this and decided to get it since it was a better value (more pieces/$$$)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend., Dec 27 2011
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
Item arrived very fast! I have used a couple of times and am very satisfied! I would recommend this product to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Milwaukee drill and driver set - convenient, May 20 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
Only surprising fact is that although the kit appears to be sized to fit into the Milwaukee drill carrying case, it is just a little too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great tool purchase, Feb. 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
What can I say, just another great tool from Milwaukee. Together with the new Milwaukee 2410-22 M12 12-Volt 3/8-Inch Drill/Driver this set makes work a pleasure rather than frustration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars highrise plumbing, Feb. 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
Absolutely love this set. It has everything I need for plumbing rough ins. The case is also very durable. I've dropped it off 8' ladders a bunch of times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stays with my drill / driver, Jan. 27 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
I love this little set and it stays in the bag for my drill/driver kit at all times. It has enough bits to accomplish 80% of the tasks around the house without lugging out my more comprehensive set. The case is very high quality and as bits wear down I just swap new ones in to replace them. It's also very easy to snap the bits out of their holders (I have a bigger kit and its nearly impossible to get some of the bits out without using something to pry them). I don't use the quik-loks too often since my driver has that built in, but they do come in handy with the drill. The screw guide is also seeing a lot of use and has held up well.

It doesn't have everything you'll ever need, but it sure beats lugging around a bigger bit set for most tasks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good set, Jan. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece (Tools & Hardware)
this is is tough, its complete, the casing is practical, it containt almost anything a man need to do stuff around the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Milwaukee 48-32-1500 Quik-Lok Hex Shank Drilling and Driving Bit Set, 38-Piece
CDN$ 68.69 CDN$ 31.04
Usually ships in 2 to 3 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews