countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store scflyout sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$75.75+ $3.49 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 27, 2016
The movie looks great. A must-have for people who like 80's cult classics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
Never get tired of this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Package arrived promptly and was as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon November 6, 2014
Awesome 80s sifi campy horror. A comet that when it arrives ether turns u to dust or in to a zombie only a small group of people seem unaffected, but now must survive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my friend and he's obsessed with this film. He says it's the best version that's come out. So i take his word for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2013
I am a big fan of most B rated movies and I own many of them. I love this one and the antics during the movie. NOt much to say but I love it.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I've been looking for this movie for years and couldn't get it. On the rare list. It's worth getting if you loved this movie. A light zombie/armagedon fun movie. 30th Anniversary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
Great 1980's cheesy movie that I remembered! New, unopened package and was exactly like it was described! Would buy more like this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
Out of the mist that was the 80's came some downright awful films- grade B and lower, that I just could not get enough of. "Night of the Comet" was for me the perfect little movie. A comet shower turns everyone to dust except for our 2 heroines, sisters who had escaped the comets deadly wrath by sleeping in metal walled rooms. They wake to find everyone gone, and find the best way to deal with this problem is to head to the mall. Catherine Mary Stewart is the older sister, but it's Kelli Maroney as Samantha that steals the show. The film has aged a little (check out the hair!) but the tongue in cheek way the director Thom Eberhardt handled things you just know all involved had a good time, right down to the cheesy effects. Put your brain in neutral and enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$76.49