biss boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Learn more Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars308
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:$56.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2010
Absolutely stunning. Appreciated by all in the household, including the 2 year old - though some graphic/violent scenes need to be skipped over when there are viewers that young.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Still sitting on my Dresser sealed: to be a Collectors item.
Have the individual Blu-rays I've watched, but couldn't pass up the One Day Deal on the complete set in a globe!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Planet Earth is the best way to know all around.
We live in a corner of that big blue thing ( Earth ) and in that version, we explore
places we never seen before, Wow.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2012
The images of this BD are stunning. A must own BD to fully appreciate HD. Great family moment watching these documentory. Fast delivery as usual from amazon. Truly recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
Amazing educational series for the whole family! David Attenborough has created a masterpiece here! A great series for exploring much of the planet from the comfort of home!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
This is a thorough and entertaining subject that is wonderfully presented. Highly interesting and agreeable to watch. Excellent selection of individual sections of the story.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Best documentary ever, Breathtaking cinematography, fantastic, awesome, awe inspiring.incredible panoramas,the whole beautiful blue planet we call home is laid out before us
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
This pack has amazing quality and is indeed narrated by David Attenborough as I was worried as there is an american Version. I am always in awe on every amazing scene.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
No words to explain!. Liked the ocean, grasslands and migration episodes and really worth every penny. Use of technology in capturing the finest videos of our planet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2011
The DVD's are enjoyable. documentary about the animals and fish of this planet and how they are disapering, and how they must cope to survive on this changing planet.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse