countdown Learn more boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
322
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 15, 2016
Excellent scene and quality! You must have it! I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
Awesome series! Great collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
I absolutely love this DVD set. It's really amazing and enjoyable.The quality of the photography is absolutely unprecedented in all other nature movies I have seen ..... The narration is informative but not intrusive- you get to feel like you're really right there seeing all corners of the earth. You'll totally love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
Love these DVDs. The quality of the picture is incredible. To watch it on a high definition TV takes your breath away. Some pieces show the circle of life (lions). I highly recommend this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Magnificent movie by David Attenborough, I just love all his movies he makes, they are all superb in every way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Bought this as a gift, love Documentaries like this!

Quality is unbelievable, some of the shots are incredible, and the quality of the discs is great as well!

No complaints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
Very good series. It finally has subtitles in French (for the 2011 version). They should have released it though in 1080p, not 1080i.
They should also have released the extra special parts in 1080 quality, even if it meant adding an extra disk.
Very good nonetheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
Stunning video from the best of the best. Anything by David Attenborough is a must see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2016
Excellent! The photography is outstanding and the narration is superb. Always recommend this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse