march boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Introducing Kindle Oasis Furniture Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:$14.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 22, 2008
J'ai acheté ce DVD (il était en spécial) pour mon petit qui a 1 an et demi. J'avais des craintes que le matériel soit passé date. À ma grande surprise, je trouve au contraire que tout ça a bien vieillit. Le matériel est bien plus intéressant que la plupart des émissions faites dans les dernières années (pensez aux Teletubbies...).

Mon petit garçon est fasciné par tous les aspects des émissions : marionnettes, sketches, jeunes en train de jouer, chansons, etc. Même le générique a de l'intérêt pour lui!

Un seul petit défaut, la qualité de l'image est assez ordinaire - couleurs retouchées trop vivement, trop pâles à d'autres moments. Rien de dramatique, j'imagine que c'est ce que font 30 ans d'archivage...

Un classique à voir et revoir avec vos enfants.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2012
My young son is crazy about Passe-partout. He could watch it over and over again. Some good memories for adults too. Simply made, but very educationnal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2007
Enfin de retour pour les enfants, ainsi il pourront avoir d'excellent modèle à suivre. Ce n'est pas comme les Britney Spears et Paris Hilton à la noix :-)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
Je suis Francophone et mon marie Anglo donc on parle plus en Anglais a la maison que le francais. Ma fille les adores meme si ils date des annees 70, toujours bon et sa ameliore son Francais beaucoup!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
Classic. I grew-up with it and it gives me a huge tickle of joy seeing him love it as much as I did. And it's so nice and slow! Not like so much of the stuff made today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
Kids watched this again and again. Great way to learn a little French in a fun way. It took me back to when I was in school as a child:-).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
Was so happy to get this. My kids loved it growing up and now I can share with my grandkids. Good stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
Vraiment la qualité de l'image laisse à désirer. Je croyais que cela avait été retouché depuis 30 ans :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
Purchased all series, great French show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Great product!
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse