Customer Reviews


598 Reviews
5 star:
 (429)
4 star:
 (89)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality
Arrived fast, great quality, would definitely recommend.
Apparently I need to write thirteen more words, apple, pantaloons, frisbee, Kings Gambit
Published 23 months ago by Kurt

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good bang for your buck
Great for the price, seems a little shorter than what is advertised, but for the price you can't beat it.
Published 9 months ago by J,S


‹ Previous | 1 260 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, Jan. 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
Arrived fast, great quality, would definitely recommend.
Apparently I need to write thirteen more words, apple, pantaloons, frisbee, Kings Gambit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what a $60 HDMI cable does., June 1 2010
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
No need to spend $60 plus on an HDMI cable, these cheap cables do exactly what a $60 HDMI cable does. The only reason some HDMI cables are so expensive is because they're gold plated at the end and are manufactured by big branded companies like Sony or Monster for example. Don't waste $60 or more on HDMI cables these cables will do just what the expensive cables do. I even did a comparison with my other Sony HDMI cables that cost $60 and I promise you I did not see a difference in quality or sound. So stop reading this and buy these inexpensive cables. But if you really don't trust this review and feel better wasting $60 on HDMI cables go ahead. BUT DO NOT BUY THE MONSTER HDMI CABLES THAT COST OVER $200 DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT WASTE $200 ON MONSTER HDMI CABLES. You will see no difference with $200 Monster HDMI cables and these cables guaranteed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GTMax HDMI 6' cable, Nov. 23 2012
By 
Pavel B (POINT ROBERTS, WASHINGTON, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
Works just as well as the $50+ cables because it is sending digital "packets" of info, not an analog signal. The story that you get from salespeople (who often know little about electronics) is that the expensive cables will prevent signal degradation. This is rubbish of course, as either the digital packets get through or they do not.
Very good value for the money - less than $4 delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, March 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
Came very quickly from Richmond Hill, Ontario, and works well. A great price for an HDMI cable that will suit most people's needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Purchase, Oct. 25 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
Works perfectly at 1080p. I use it between my laptop and my Lcd and it's much better than Vga. I would've paid 50$ for this quality but at this price it's a real bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, Aug. 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
These are just as good as any other HDMI cable I have ever used but at the fraction of the cost! They work awesome! Will definitely buy again if I need any additional in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tres bon produit, Jan. 31 2012
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
J'ai acheter ce fil sa fais environ 1 mois et il est parfais. Dire que j'ai payé au moin 10 fois le prix pour un même fil pour mon ps3.La qualité d'image et de son est parfaite pour le X-box 360.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Low cost and works just fine., Jan. 7 2010
By 
Eddie Chu (Ottawa, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
The HDMI cable works fine. I don't know why anyone would spend 5 to 10 times the cost to get the big name cables. I order two to have one spare only to have my son snapped it up within days.
Took almost two weeks to arrive. Otherwise, I would rate it 5/5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What HDMI Cables Should Be, Jan. 12 2011
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
Absolutely perfect. Two cables for this price is what everyone should be paying for cables. You don't need 80$ "Monster" cables; it's a digital signal. It either works, or it doesn't. These work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Price, May 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3, DVD Players, Satellite & Cable boxes (Electronics)
Good price
Cheap Shipping
Good value
I bought this Hdmi wire for my sisters xbox 360. so bought this one and works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 260 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews