countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,309
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 29, 2014
A few years ago, I bought a more expensive HDMI cable on clearance. The gold connector mostly rubbed off. I was delighted to find this cable at a very affordable price. The picture and audio quality is clear and it connect well to my devices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
This product arrived well packed and within 2 days from ordering, it works as well as anything that would've cost a whole lot more!! I'm very happy and impressed with the quality and wouldn't hesitate to advise anyone to purchase this cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2015
The one I received is only five feet. It's not worth the effort to send it back. In fact, I found one at 6 feet at the dollar store which works just as well at the same price. Also, it arrived a week later than the Sept. 28th arrival date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
works fine with Wii U and Dell Inspiron, but generates "snow" with PlayStation products (how is that even possible??) and no image at all with Acer laptop. Tested with several TVs/monitors. so ya, underwhelming and not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2015
It's an HDMI cord! I plugged it in, it's working. That's all I can really say. If something happens in the next week or so, i'll change my review, but as of now, it's doing its job. Shippers were very quick. I received it in 3 business days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
This product was really amazing for the price. Instead of buying an HDMI cable of over 25$, this one, for under 5$, works great! I was very impressed with the quality of the cable for the price. So I would definitely recommend this product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
My recommendation to anyone who is considering ordering these HDMI cords, order well ahead of time. When I ordered, it took roughly a month to get two of them. They work as they're supposed to, so in the end, I am happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
These seem to be good cables and you would be hard pressed to beat the price. Keep in mind that this is the lower spec HDMI cable and that it does NOT feature built in Ethernet. But, if you don't require that, this is a great cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I bought two of these cables because they were so cheap. Well, you get what you pay for. They're crap! I tried them on my cable box, my Roku box, and my computer. They don't work! Save your money and get some from the dollar store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
I received Premium 6 FT HDMI 1.4 Cable with Ethernet 24K Gold Plated and GTMax- Super High Resolution HDMI 2M (6 Feet) For HDTV, Plasma, LCD, PS3,.. in one package. The bouth cable is the same, Price for this one is 20 cents chiper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions