march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 17, 2007
Love this game...it's soooo much better than The Sims 1 (I loved that game too =P) The graphics are waay better and I like the idea of growing up and then dying and the next generation continuing on. It so much more realistic. The wants and fears feature is great too...it kinda gives a bit more purpose to the game. I have to say that I am totally addicted to The Sims 2 w/Nightlife. I've got my little bro addicted too and now we fight over who gets to play =P
Great game! Everyone should buy it! (amazon.ca is great! The shipping was free! :D and my package arrived earlier than the estimated arrival! I was soo happy lol)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I've had the double deluxe before and loved it to death. After moving out my ex-roommate decided to steal it and pawn it off and all my progress was lost. After two years I thought, hey I should order another one. Shortly after I placed the order two weeks later It arrived in my mail and it was just as I remembered it, so fun! I chose double deluxe because 'sims nightlife' and 'stuff' is already pre-installed onto Sims2. It's all in one disk! weee you're technically saving money.

Only problem I had was installing it because I have a windows 8, but I followed these exact steps in this video to install it on my laptop and it works beautifully. [...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2012
I gave this to my teenage daughter as a gift and she has been playing with it constantly eversince! She absolutely loves it! I have not actually tried it for myself...yet!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2011
The package arrived quickly and the game was exactly as described in the ad. I appreciate the fast service, Thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
I'm not a fan of The Sims 3, and it kept crashing my daughter's computer, so I searched high and low for this game to replace TS3. It's worked perfectly since the day it arrived BUT it's possibly a foreign edition. The houses are a bit different than the NA version, and the clock runs in military time! Once you get used to that, it's fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2015
Je joue à ce jeu depuis que je suis jeune et je l'adore toujours autant ! J'ai reçu mon jeu le 7 juillet, et la date d'expédition était supposer être à partir du 10 juillet, alors je suis très satisfaite de mon achat ! Il est également arriver en excellente condition! :) Merci !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
J'adore ce jeu! Et la version Deluxe est plus complète que celle originale. Il y a aussi des petits détails, qui ne servaient à rien, qui ont été corrigés.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
I'm sure it would be a good game but it's too old for my pc so I have never been able to play it.Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
great game hours of fun , looking forward to the the next one. good way to spend a day at home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
my daughter loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.