Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox 360 controller. It's inexpensive.
It's the same controller you'll find in all the stores, but for less money. Other than that, nothing special to say about it.
Published 6 months ago by C. Carrie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a controller.
It's simply a controller, only issue it was listed as New. It was obviously opened and taken out of the packaging and is obviously not new. Still cheaper than Bestbuy and Gamestop but if I wanted to buy a used one I would've paid a used price.
Published 9 months ago by Newfie94


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox 360 controller. It's inexpensive., Jan. 24 2014
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
It's the same controller you'll find in all the stores, but for less money. Other than that, nothing special to say about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's a controller., Oct. 1 2013
Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
It's simply a controller, only issue it was listed as New. It was obviously opened and taken out of the packaging and is obviously not new. Still cheaper than Bestbuy and Gamestop but if I wanted to buy a used one I would've paid a used price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a game ??!! Best Controller EVER, March 23 2012
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
I thought that I bought a controller with the gray thumbsticks but no they are black and my thumbs always slippppp like crazy.
These controllers I don't like.
The white controllers are better in my opinion.
The left trigger make a annoying sound.
I might just stick with my old controller...
This is probably the best controller ever made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product. Great service., April 18 2010
By 
For You "Jmjam" (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
The black xbox 360 controller was well packaged and came in one day after it was shipped. Their store is based in missisauga and I live in st. catharines which is fairly close so shipping was faster than usual. The price is also fair and cheaper than buying it in store's. A recommended seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same old controller as the first one, just black., Nov. 3 2007
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
Nothing different here - the same quality controller you'd find if you purchased the white one. XBOX 360 controllers are very comfortable and aren't a hassle to use like the original XBOX was. To connect the controller to your 360, hold in the XBOX guide button on the front and the four quadrants will blink then the one that you are assigned to (player 1 if nobody else is playing) will just light up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Service Only Review, Dec 25 2011
By 
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
This was a gift so I can't review the itme but the ordering and the delivery were exactly as stated. I am very satisfied with your service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delivered in same day, Oct. 11 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
Very prompt service. I got the product delivered on the same day. Very good price and I am happy with service and the product. I have purchased many products from Amazon in past,but no one have delivered so quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It dies right away, June 12 2011
Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
its in pretty bad condition. it dies really fast anf if you knock it a bit the controller instantly dies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., Aug. 2 2009
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
Awesome controller that just works flawlessly at the puch of a button. Very durable, can be dropped alot etc. Great design for gamers, easy button placement and a pleasure to use. Little on the expencive side though, but all controllers are for PS3, Xbox or Wii.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, May 1 2009
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black (Accessory)
Love the Xbox360 controllers. Great feel to them and easy to get connected as a second controller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black
Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black by Microsoft (Xbox 360)
CDN$ 49.99 CDN$ 48.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews