Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect to make round eggs
I love cooking, but sometimes when I want to eat breakfast in a bagel, well getting that form can be difficult.
This item is perfect to get that form without leaving any scratches on my pans!
Easy to clean and never get burned (like those that are made of metal!!!)

The other forms (heart and star) make it a nice touch and out of the ordinary when...
Published on Dec 11 2010 by Stefanie Beaudin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A little bit big
For eggs its a little large if you are making a mcmuffin style sandwich, for a fried egg its an ok size, probably mostly a problem with my pan but the egg leaks out the bottom of the ring.
Published 11 months ago by Dr. Jonathan Logan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect to make round eggs, Dec 11 2010
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
I love cooking, but sometimes when I want to eat breakfast in a bagel, well getting that form can be difficult.
This item is perfect to get that form without leaving any scratches on my pans!
Easy to clean and never get burned (like those that are made of metal!!!)

The other forms (heart and star) make it a nice touch and out of the ordinary when making breakfast. :)
Try it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend Loves It!, Nov. 13 2012
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Trudeau 4-Inch Heart Shaped Egg Ring, Red (Kitchen)
Whenever my girlfriend stays the night, I surprise her with breakfast in the morning, and usually will try something different each time. She thought the heart eggs were really sweet. They clean nice, no chance of burning, and look really cute :) I would recommend getting two though, so you can cook two eggs at a time instead of waiting for one egg ring to free up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for eggs on an english muffin or to make small pancakes, March 10 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Works great! This product is reliable and great for the price. Very cute for younger children or just playful to have in the kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A little bit big, March 10 2014
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Trudeau 4-Inch Heart Shaped Egg Ring, Red (Kitchen)
For eggs its a little large if you are making a mcmuffin style sandwich, for a fried egg its an ok size, probably mostly a problem with my pan but the egg leaks out the bottom of the ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bought two., Nov. 24 2013
By 
Gabrielle Clark "Clark" (Toronto, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Love these. Unfortunately (or fortunately) we had to buy a new pan too because these only really work on a flat pan. But they are great. No more messy eggs running into one another so we have to cut them apart when serving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Awkward Size, Sept. 15 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
I used it once and felt the ring was too large for my egg. The product didn't work for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Definately makes things round, June 4 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Definitely makes things round when using it to cook with
Now all I need it money to purchase the items to eat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A little too big, March 28 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
It works well and I use them (bought 2) all the time. Only criticism is that they are a little too big. You would need extra large size eggs to fill. I use large and it doesn't quite fill it up so you get a perfect round egg. My stove isn't exactly as level as it should be so at least the eggs don't run all over the fry pan. I just throw the rings in the dishwasher to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It worked!, Feb. 17 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Ce commentaire est de: Trudeau 4-Inch Heart Shaped Egg Ring, Red (Kitchen)
I bought this item for Valentine's Day in hopes that maybe it would spruce up the morning breakfast a little bit.... and it worked! The eggs did come out heart shaped (although, some of the egg white spilled out of the mould and into the pan), but overall it held most of the egg into this shape. Really cute! You can only make one egg at a time though, but overall it worked great and I'd recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works well., Feb. 15 2013
Achat vérifié(Quest-ce que cest?)
Sometimes egg slips out underneath, but if you hold it down for a few seconds while the egg hardens, it works perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trudeau 4-Inch Heart Shaped Egg Ring, Red
CDN$ 6.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews