countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
30
3.7 out of 5 stars
Color: Red Heart|Change
Price:$6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 20, 2016
A good quality silicone ring. It produces consistent sized eggs great for putting on an english muffin. Just be careful it is flat on the pan or on a griddle or the egg will leak out under it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
I like it since it made my life easier...good presentation good start of the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon September 26, 2015
I find I need to use extra large eggs to fill the heart, other wise it is a breeze to make the cutest eggs for special occasions. I did find that you do have to use a none stick spray on the silicone prior to using it as it makes clean up a snap. Although it's an heart shaped ring I have been using it for pancakes as well and it works perfectly and actually use it for pancakes more often than I use it for eggs. I've had this for sometime and find it's quite durable. A fun gadget to have in your drawer for those special mornings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2015
Our granddaughter thinks grandpa is the greatest cook! Thanks to the fantastic heart shaped rings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Didn't work for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
I use these to make pancakes for my husband on Valentine's Day. The only drawback is it's still to get the pancake out of the ring, even when sprayed with Pam.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Works great! This product is reliable and great for the price. Very cute for younger children or just playful to have in the kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
For eggs its a little large if you are making a mcmuffin style sandwich, for a fried egg its an ok size, probably mostly a problem with my pan but the egg leaks out the bottom of the ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.