countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 15, 2013
A must have for pet owners. Life is so much better now that I don't have to drag my regular vacuum from room to room, plug and unplug etc This picks up the pet hair so well, it's amazing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
I luv this vacuum - great suction power on both floors and carpets. It's light weight and easy to use -- I'm very happy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Loving this for my bachelor apartment that's essentially the size of a postage stamp. With it, I can vacuum both my super old, falling apart, hardwood floors and the rugs that I've used to cover the most torn up pieces. I also like that you can remove the stick to turn it into a hand vac. The battery charges pretty fast too. So far, so good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2013
Nice little vacuum. I find it easy to vacuum my apartment every day because there is no cord. I have floors and short hair rugs. Richard, Toronto
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
I like the Eureka Quick Up very much. The only downside of it is that the head clogs up with fur from my cat and dog. Otherwise it's a great little vacuum.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I love this little vacuum. It is light so does not hurt my back. I can lift from wall and begin to vacuum - NO CORD! It lasts the whole vacuuming of my condo. Easy to remove and empty each time. Will buy another for my cottage. One star missing as handle could be longer - for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
battery life very short yet charge time is extremely long. returned the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
The battery is the bad part of the vacumm does'nt last longer 😪
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2016
Handle very fragile. I return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question