Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent deal, March 6 2008
By 
Bosque Verde "Tapatia" (Toronto, ON, Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
I bought these item and I found it to be an excellent deal it has the four movies and all the music of each music in a separate cd for the price it is really worth it. I love the series and all the movies and this truly had a very good quality. It comes in a wooden box that has inside another box that includes all the cds.

A good purchase for any fan of Inuyasha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Deal, Feb. 5 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
As a long time fan of Inuyasha, I was quite pleased with the quality of the box set. The DVD itself is sealed within an amusing looking wooden case and each film is accompanied by the soundtrack CD, so any fan can immerse themselves with extra Inuyasha music. This box set is a great deal, being fairly priced and arrived quickly with a day of my purchasing it. A guarantee 'must have' for any Inuyasha fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inuyasha Box Set, Oct. 11 2011
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
This was EXACTLY what I wanted. It was perfect. It had all four movies and soundtracks, for SUCH a low price! I have bought a couple of the other movies from a store locally, and it cost me the SAME amount for a single DVD that it did for this whole package! I'm very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 STARS, Oct. 10 2013
By 
Sofie (Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
Wow, what a great item!!! A must-have for any InuYasha fan! This is a high-quality product. All the DVDs and CDs come in a WOODEN BOX that slides open at the top. I would definitely recommend this. So glad I bought it! Hands down one of the best purchases I have made this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anime, June 16 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter and she loved this gift, the fact that all the DVD's were in a nice box just added to the gift, fantastic series of anime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for any Inuyasha collection!, June 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
This box contains all 4 of the InuYasha movies, plus the soundtracks for each movie. The special packaging makes it a real treat. Very wonderfully put together.

The art style of the movies is different then that of the anime, however that does help keep it a bit 'separate' from the anime in a way as none of the stories were part of the original manga; it gives it it's own flavor if you will.

Highly Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, March 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
This is a must have for any InuYasha collector or fan! Really reasonable price and awesome collectors box/edition make this one of my best purchases this year. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, Feb. 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
its a great item, good movies and music, and great box set , it all works, and got here fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am very happy i bought this, Nov. 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
this is even better then expected. i comes in nice wood case too and brand new i am a huge fan of the anime and am very glad o bought this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for inuyasha fans, Sept. 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition) (DVD)
really happy with my purchase, im a huge inuyasha fan so i had to get this and at $25 it was a great deal. the set comes in a nice wooden box and is packaged beautifully. the dvds themselves were kind of difficult to remove so be careful. the quality of the movies was good but definitely not HD. overall loved it and would reccommend to fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Inu Yasha: The Complete Movie Box Set (Limited Edition)
CDN$ 43.98 CDN$ 35.69
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews