summer boutiques-francophones snsflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:$39.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 17, 2014
I have this on my keyring and it comes in handy all the time! Fixing glasses, opening packaging, slicing limes for cocktails, repairing loose zippers, temporary snowboard adjustments and cutting fingernails are all simple tasks for this little beauty. The knife is sharp as a bucket full of razorblades and the whole package is robust and engineered to last. I've never had any issues with mine, but it seems that I use it so much I can only hang on to it for a couple of years before it goes missing. This is my third one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
It's not like I have daily knife time but this comes in handy at least once a day. I'm pleased to have it for light duty cutting. There appears to be a bit of corrosion on one of the components and it became stuck once when I was closing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
Came in dirty with oil spots and grime over it. Had to polish it myself; would have returned it if I did not need to give it away as a gift. Would not recommend this vendor. I bought a micra from another vendor and it was much newer looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Purchased mainly for the sisors to be used when taping hockey sticks. Works great for cutting excess tape. Small enough to carry with your keys and I'm sure the rest of the tools will come in handy as time goes on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2012
Excellent little pocket multitool. My son gave me one years ago, and when we moved, it got lost. This one is handy for work, and home, opening packages, trimming loose stuff, just a great little tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
This is a great tool to keep in a survival kit, great for pulling splinters and thorns and taking out stitches. I would recommend this product not only for survival, but for a handy household tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Worth the money, very useful on a keychain etc. Only downside is the tools are on the inside of the tool. Knife comes very sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Perfect size for your pocket; has all tools to do any substitute work; very well made; top quality material & well priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
It was exactly as I expected, great quality and craftsmanship. I had to replace one that was confiscated at the airport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
It`s as good as the one I had previously, good quality, very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.