countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
60
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$211.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 20, 2016
Star Trek: The Next Generation: The Complete Series [Blu-ray]

Have been looking forward for the complete series of Star Trek : The next generation ( Blu ray) for sometime. With blu ray ,the picture quality is absolutely stunning. I started watching the series again as if it was the brand new series. I purchased the dvd complete set sometime ago and there is no comparison in quality. If you are a star trek fan I highly recommend the blu ray series. Now is the time to purchase the next generation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
The only complaint I have is with the packaging, several of the disks will not stay secured as a result I purchased a CD case and transferred the collection to that. CBC would have produced a better product by using the slim cases for the Blu-rays. Which is to bad, I would have liked to have the Box Set it's self displayed in my collection on the shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
Any Star Trek fan will love this set! Great price too! the only downfall was the outside box was ripped. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
Great show I would recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
I love Blu Rays.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
Great set!!! Good value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2016
Arrived on time and was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Including the futuristic looking packaging and the fact that this is a really good series in the Star Trek world, I love this purchase. It arrived on the day it was supposed to and was in very good condition. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Even though all DVDs look perfect, 30% of the movies in my set has flaws during playback. Dvds "hang", scenes become pixilated, etc. VERY disappointing. I strongly advice against buying this particular set.
Seems like other people made the same experience, as you can buy replacement DVDs on Ebay.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
This is an awesome set for fans of the original Star Trek. I feel this picks up where the last left off. The addition of movies featuring both original and TNG adds to the experience and enjoyment in my humble opinion. Don't let this slip by until it is out of print and becomes super expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse