Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good
I got this movie for my husband and I decided to watch it with him and actually really enjoyed it and will probably watch it again, I love Martin Sheen and he is good in it. For an oldie it is a goodie.
Published on Aug. 18 2010 by Lady Di

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Poor quality
Published 2 months ago by Roy Robinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good, Aug. 18 2010
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
I got this movie for my husband and I decided to watch it with him and actually really enjoyed it and will probably watch it again, I love Martin Sheen and he is good in it. For an oldie it is a goodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This movie was an Iconic Drive in movie along with "Macon County Line", July 5 2014
By 
Chales V. Jones "Chuck Jones" (Vancouver, B.C. Ca) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
A really enjoyable Drive-In Movie should be played with Charlie Sheen movie The Wraith
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it., May 25 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
I couldn't find this movie anywhere else. Hadn't seen it for ages. Too cool. Nice clear picture and sound. An awesome old hot rod movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars callifornia kid, Feb. 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
we all loved this movie it is very well done ,I don't generally I don't care for the car movies but loved this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1934 ford, May 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
AHHHH ,que j'adore ce film ,superbe Ford 1934 avec les flambes sur le coté ,,,wow ,,,,film idéal pour toute les fou de hot rod . De belle cascades ,et un Martin Sheen a sont meilleur . J,avais déja ce film en DVD ,,mais je suis content de l'avoir en Blu ray maintenant.

Un must .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hot rod classic, March 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
well done accurate cars and characters. The story is a good one for motor heads . good acting , one for the DVD collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, Nov. 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
an entertaining but far fetched small town sheriff gone bad story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, Oct. 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Movie was great. SHot in 4x3 (1974 ish) No problem with the vendor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Oct. 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
allways good to deal with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must have for fans of car movies, March 11 2011
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
good little movie, only about 74 minutes long, characters are played well, and there are lots of classic car appearances in this movie. If you are a car movie collector, add this one to your collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

California Kid, the
California Kid, the by Richard T. Heffron (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 12.99 CDN$ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews