Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars callifornia kid
we all loved this movie it is very well done ,I don't generally I don't care for the car movies but loved this one
Published 1 month ago by Estelle

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars one of the best classic car guy movies
thoroughly enjoyable -- saw it in the 70's and always wanted a copy but never knew how to get one til I got on line,color and audio very good -- will continue to purchase items as time goes by - thanks for your quick services.
Published on Sept. 14 2009 by Gary Newcombe


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars callifornia kid, Feb. 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
we all loved this movie it is very well done ,I don't generally I don't care for the car movies but loved this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 1934 ford, May 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
AHHHH ,que j'adore ce film ,superbe Ford 1934 avec les flambes sur le coté ,,,wow ,,,,film idéal pour toute les fou de hot rod . De belle cascades ,et un Martin Sheen a sont meilleur . J,avais déja ce film en DVD ,,mais je suis content de l'avoir en Blu ray maintenant.

Un must .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hot rod classic, March 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
well done accurate cars and characters. The story is a good one for motor heads . good acting , one for the DVD collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must have for fans of car movies, March 11 2011
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
good little movie, only about 74 minutes long, characters are played well, and there are lots of classic car appearances in this movie. If you are a car movie collector, add this one to your collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good, Aug. 18 2010
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
I got this movie for my husband and I decided to watch it with him and actually really enjoyed it and will probably watch it again, I love Martin Sheen and he is good in it. For an oldie it is a goodie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The california kid, Feb. 26 2009
By 
John T. Burda "Big Shot" (Millgrove,Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
the video was greatly appreciated by my husband as he is a Muscle car finatic !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars one of the best classic car guy movies, Sept. 14 2009
By 
Gary Newcombe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: California Kid, the (DVD)
thoroughly enjoyable -- saw it in the 70's and always wanted a copy but never knew how to get one til I got on line,color and audio very good -- will continue to purchase items as time goes by - thanks for your quick services.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xbf97b744)

This product

California Kid, the
California Kid, the by Richard T. Heffron (DVD - 2011)
CDN$ 12.99 CDN$ 10.74
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews