march SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports boutiques-francophones Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 20, 2013
AHHHH ,que j'adore ce film ,superbe Ford 1934 avec les flambes sur le coté ,,,wow ,,,,film idéal pour toute les fou de hot rod . De belle cascades ,et un Martin Sheen a sont meilleur . J,avais déja ce film en DVD ,,mais je suis content de l'avoir en Blu ray maintenant.

Un must .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2011
good little movie, only about 74 minutes long, characters are played well, and there are lots of classic car appearances in this movie. If you are a car movie collector, add this one to your collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2010
I got this movie for my husband and I decided to watch it with him and actually really enjoyed it and will probably watch it again, I love Martin Sheen and he is good in it. For an oldie it is a goodie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
I couldn't find this movie anywhere else. Hadn't seen it for ages. Too cool. Nice clear picture and sound. An awesome old hot rod movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
well done accurate cars and characters. The story is a good one for motor heads . good acting , one for the DVD collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
we all loved this movie it is very well done ,I don't generally I don't care for the car movies but loved this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
A really enjoyable Drive-In Movie should be played with Charlie Sheen movie The Wraith
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
just a classic but then I love cars and have both versions of vanishing point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
an entertaining but far fetched small town sheriff gone bad story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
Movie was great. SHot in 4x3 (1974 ish) No problem with the vendor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse