Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product!
I am so glad I bought this! It has kept my son warm the entire winter. It is so soft and warm. Its stylish, washes really well and fits perfectly on my Peg Perego seat. I would recommend this to anyone.
Published 17 months ago by Lesley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Over rated
I bought this product for my quinny buzz stroller I personally find it wasn't as warm as my jolly jumper car seat bunting bag. We live in toronto canada hopefully I can get more use out of it. I feltmy son's legs and they feel cold. He is quite tall as he still has space to grow into it which is great
Published 17 months ago by Sabi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product!, Feb. 19 2013
By 
Lesley (Cambridge, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am so glad I bought this! It has kept my son warm the entire winter. It is so soft and warm. Its stylish, washes really well and fits perfectly on my Peg Perego seat. I would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't fit in car seat, Nov. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this and tried many different ways to get it to fit my Britax B-Safe. Kept slipping off and the back didn't sit flat. Fits in the stroller seat well but my baby will be too big for it when he can go in the stroller seat. Disappointed in the product but got it at a good price so its not a total loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Over rated, Feb. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this product for my quinny buzz stroller I personally find it wasn't as warm as my jolly jumper car seat bunting bag. We live in toronto canada hopefully I can get more use out of it. I feltmy son's legs and they feel cold. He is quite tall as he still has space to grow into it which is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bundle bag, Dec 12 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great
washed amazing
super warm and snuggly and fits car seat well

little pocket on outside comes in handy for pacifier storage or even to hide your phone or small wallet when on the go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit for Maxi Cosi, March 28 2013
By 
TC (Toronto, ON) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality and fit. I bought both small and large versions. The small (infant) fit perfectly on the Maxi-Cosi Mico carseat and the large (toddler) fit perfectly on the Maxi Cosi Foray LX (matches length and width of the stroller seat perfectly). Keeps baby warm but not overheated for the GTA area. Also very soft and flexible, not stiff at all, even with the weather proof exterior. Great to know how it fits on different brands as universal fit isn't always universal fit.

I don't take the baby out of super cold days, -10 celcius plus wind is the coldest I've been out with this and baby was warm. But if you were to be out in super cold weather I'd suggest getting the JJ Cole Actic Bundleme as per their website....... "Providing premium protection from extreme weather conditions, the Arctic Bundleme is a must-have for cold weather."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Ottawa winters, Nov. 19 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 18 month old as I found it difficult to keep blankets on him. He is super tall and there is still plenty of room left in it. I use it on my Mountain Buggy Duet, which it is a little big for, but it still fits reasonably well (and half the price of the MB version) - I just removed the seat to install it properly with the elastic around the back. My tall 3 year old also fits in it, so I just bought a pink one for her. I'm sure this will make the cold morning walks to school a bit more comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this! I bought one for my daughter two ..., July 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this! I bought one for my daughter two years ago and just bought another one for my son. Very soft and easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, soft and adorable, March 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't like any of the fleece bundle bags and once I got this in the mail I was in love. It's super soft, super warm and I recommend this to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loooove It!, March 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We live in Manitoba and this year was one of the colder winters we have had. I was debating between the Urban JJ Cole and the Arctic. I am very happy I ended up getting this one. I had a February baby so it was still very cold when he was born.. -48 with the windshield to be exact. I made sure to put a hoodie on him with a couple blankets over top of him under the bundle and he stayed very warm. The reason I am happy with this one and not the Arctic is because on a day like today (March) it was only -2 and I when I did the routine- hoodie & blankets he was over heating! The poor little guy, I had to remove his hoodie and blankets in the store. When we arrived home he was the perfect temp. If I had the Arctic I would have to retire the bundle me already because I think it would be too hot for him. I do have a car seat canopy over the entire thing which helps block the wind a bit.. But all & all I am so happy with my purchase and our car seat system seems to be flawless with our JJ Cole Urban bundle me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not for freezing winter, Jan. 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is good to use with a winter coat. It is not as warm as it looks...the out lining is good and waterproof. I would not recommended this for a cold winter as the layer is quit thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

JJ Cole JUOBBM Urban Toddler Bundle Me, Soho
CDN$ 69.95 CDN$ 51.86
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews