biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:$27.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2014
I was looking for this season to fill in my set - & I learned a valuable lesson - CHECK HERE FIRST !! Thank you, thank you very much :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
This is an excellent product that I am glad that I purchased. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Great movie. Watched the series when on t.v. and couldn't wait for the next season to start.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
The cast is awesome , enjoying every episode !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
excellent show
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
Awesome show
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
Great show. Love it. The DVD cases arrived broken and needed to be replaced to prevent scratching the DVDs. I bought my own cases for $0.30 instead of shipping back and getting a new one because it was easier.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2009
dvd number 2 was the same dvd has number one soo i have dvd 1 and no dvd #2 that my only bad review do this.
0Comment0 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items