countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Home Tools

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$57.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2014
I was looking for this season to fill in my set - & I learned a valuable lesson - CHECK HERE FIRST !! Thank you, thank you very much :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
This is an excellent product that I am glad that I purchased. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Great movie. Watched the series when on t.v. and couldn't wait for the next season to start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
The cast is awesome , enjoying every episode !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
Great condition! No issues with the product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
excellent show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
Awesome show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
Great show. Love it. The DVD cases arrived broken and needed to be replaced to prevent scratching the DVDs. I bought my own cases for $0.30 instead of shipping back and getting a new one because it was easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2009
dvd number 2 was the same dvd has number one soo i have dvd 1 and no dvd #2 that my only bad review do this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items