summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2013
So Happy with my order! Came in super fast and was well packed. Can't wait to find out if my boyfriend loves it!!! Only 15 more days to find out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2011
This was my favorite when i was a kid. im not sure about this particular dvd release but the orginal episodes were the best. A must see for kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
Kids love it, I enjoy it over all and a really great price.paid $3.88. The only draw back is how few episodes are on the disc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2012
listen i may be a kid who was born in 2000 but i love this sulff its nice it sweet its turtle power buy now !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2011
Most of the DVD was good, but one segment wouldn't play so we had to skip that show every time we used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Just as I remembered it as a kid...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
Nice and clear movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
Kids love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
It is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
Great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse