Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Rope, Dec 31 2011
This review is from: J Fit Speed Rope, Black (Sports)
It was a tad long, but I just tied a knot in the end to shorten it. Otherwise works great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Jump Rope, March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J Fit Speed Rope, Black (Sports)
My jump rope arrived within 48 hrs of ordering it! It's the perfect length, weight, works great! Lots of fun!!!

Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Enough, March 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J Fit Speed Rope, Black (Sports)
For a beginner, basic rope is fine.
A little long if you are short.
Best used in-doors.
Good for basic jumping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works very well for how simple it is, March 17 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J Fit Speed Rope, Black (Sports)
I was surprised how well it works. No fancy ball bearings but it works. The only drawback is that you cannot make it shorter. I wanted to use it inside and it is a bit too long for my basement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great!, Jan. 21 2014
By 
M Rich (Edmonton, AB CAN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J Fit Speed Rope, Black (Sports)
This jump rope works perfectly. The hand grips are easy to use and there is enough weight to the rope that I am not constantly missing skips because the rope "floats". I use this jump rope and I'm 5'1" and my boyfriend uses it and he's 6'0". Great rope - I like to use it during commercial breaks while I am watching TV!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Skipping Rope, Jan. 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J Fit Speed Rope, Black (Sports)
Great Basic skipping rope. Ropes are often too short for me, but i was glad to discovery that it was the perfect size for me (i'm 6"3)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, Nov. 28 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J Fit Speed Rope, Black (Sports)
It was a little long for me (I'm 5'6"), but I just tied a knot in one end and it was fine. Seems pretty good, tested it out and it has a good weight to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hey, Oct. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: J Fit Speed Rope, Black (Sports)
The rope was a great price and came in good condition!
Jumping rope can be done by anyone and is a total body workout!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xf5c7de0)

This product

J Fit Speed Rope, Black
CDN$ 17.19 CDN$ 9.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews