march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars26
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:$8.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon January 21, 2014
This jump rope works perfectly. The hand grips are easy to use and there is enough weight to the rope that I am not constantly missing skips because the rope "floats". I use this jump rope and I'm 5'1" and my boyfriend uses it and he's 6'0". Great rope - I like to use it during commercial breaks while I am watching TV!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2011
It was a tad long, but I just tied a knot in the end to shorten it. Otherwise works great!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
Good little skipping rope. Got it for some change in exercise and it works good. Comes with a bit a memory to start but loses it after a couple uses/hanging it. Not to sure about the durability, but it was fairly cheap and works good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
Typical jump rope, good for the price you buy at it, I find that at times the rope gets tangled when I use it and whips me leaving me a whip line which hurts but that is just how it is with ropes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
I was surprised how well it works. No fancy ball bearings but it works. The only drawback is that you cannot make it shorter. I wanted to use it inside and it is a bit too long for my basement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
As a beginner jump rope user, I really appreciated the weight of the ropes that prevents them from floating in higher speeds. I found the length right for me (6ft tall individual).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2013
It was a little long for me (I'm 5'6"), but I just tied a knot in one end and it was fine. Seems pretty good, tested it out and it has a good weight to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Great Basic skipping rope. Ropes are often too short for me, but i was glad to discovery that it was the perfect size for me (i'm 6"3)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
My jump rope arrived within 48 hrs of ordering it! It's the perfect length, weight, works great! Lots of fun!!!

Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
For a beginner, basic rope is fine.
A little long if you are short.
Best used in-doors.
Good for basic jumping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.