Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this movie
I remember watching this movie growing up. Now it was time to share it with the kids. A great family holiday movie.
Published 17 months ago by Sarah

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a Bad Christmas movie...
Someone called this movie and its characters mean. I can only assume that this person has nver been out on a holiday rush to get the season's hottest toys...Tickle Me Elmo? Furbys? Beanie Babies? Well hey, sometimes it does get brutal out there as parents fight to get that toy.
Jingle All the Way may exaggerate it a little bit, but not by much as Arnold and...
Published on Nov. 4 2003 by Tim Janson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this movie, Feb. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jingle All the Way (DVD)
I remember watching this movie growing up. Now it was time to share it with the kids. A great family holiday movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JIngle All The Way is FUNNY all the way., Jan. 20 2013
By 
M. Branch (Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This moviie is a humourius Christmas movie suitable for most families. I highly recommend it. Sinbad and Arnold are excellent adversaries and their encounters create numerous funny moments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Was what I expected, Jan. 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jingle All the Way (DVD)
This DVD came in a standard case and also a slip on/off cover. DVD was also perfect, no complaints. Would recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny, Feb. 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a fun movie for all ages, it puts a smile on your face. keep on laughing ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it, Jan. 6 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jingle All the Way (DVD)
It's Turbo time. It's just stupid enough that
I loved it. Arnold was arnold and I found myself
laughing quite a bit. It is an aquired taste not
everyones cup of tea but I liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YAY one of the best schwaezenegger movies, Nov. 27 2012
This review is from: Jingle All the Way (DVD)
Very nice funny movie. I luagth so hard. Its one of the best christmas movies ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it sooo must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Christmas Kaos, Feb. 20 2005
This review is from: Jingle All the Way (DVD)
This movie is a movie that is 100% truthful to how parents shop for their kids. This story is about a work-o-holic dad who is absent minded and always forgets famili events, (e.g. his sons karote ceremony.) One night his wife asks him if he picked up a Turbo man doll for his son. He says nothing becuase he forgot. The next day (which is Christmas Eve) he goes out to try and find this doll for his son. there is only one problem, this is the Christmas hot seller. This leads him on a chase with a whole bunch of laughs along the way. I would recommend this Christmas Comedy Classic to kids because it totally reflects today's parents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just Love Watching This Every Christmas, Nov. 8 2003
By 
Michael Lee "mike_lee" (Cortlandt Manor, NY USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Jingle All the Way (DVD)
It's not going to win an academy award. It's not going to be the best acted or scripted movie that you will see. Arnie's acting, 'nough said. However, my family and I have seen this moview every holiday season, and quite honestly, this is the pick of the litter. Second,third and subsequent viewings were always more appreciative than the first. It is unique, and really hits upon the Christmas experience. Phil Hartman is great, as is Arnie. I know for the next 30 years my family will watch this every Christmas season, and I'm glad that Arnie took the risk to make a comedic Christmas experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOod price, July 24 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jingle All the Way (DVD)
entertianing, and a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EPIK COMEDY, Dec 11 2011
This review is from: Jingle All the Way (DVD)
one of arnolds best comedys it is awesome and funny to be this as good as kidergarden cop or twins very well made christmas comedy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jingle All the Way
Jingle All the Way by DVD (DVD - 2007)
CDN$ 16.98 CDN$ 5.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews