summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars260
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$19.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 22, 2002
if you like these kind of movies you have to see "SILENCE OF THE LAMBS" only 2 killing in the film and very bad also (((DO NOT SEE)) I Think it's not directed by Michael Mann "no way"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2001
Believe it or not, this overlooked film directed by Michael Mann of "Miami Vice" fame is better than Silence of the Lambs. If you liked Silence then you will like this film as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2001
...About half way through the movie, I realized I had seen it before. Sock ties, A bow legged detective, medicore bad guys and overall low end intensity make this a very average movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2001
an ok movie not even close to being on the same level with silence, or hannibal for that matter, which i feel was a major step down from silence. in short, its an average movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2001
A very silly movie, all flash and no substance. Completely unmemorable, except as a footnote to the far more interesting Silence of the Lambs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
An earlier version of Red Dragon of the Hannibal series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2002
A well made suspence-thriller on a low budget. Absolutely worth your time...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
je suis tres satisfait, livraison rapide, merci
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
This movie has always been the prelude to Silence of the Lambs for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
It was ok, but liked Red Dragon better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse