march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars114
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style Name: essential red|Change
Price:$30.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 21, 2015
noticeable difference in the smoothness of the wine when using this aerator
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
This is the second white wine aerator I bought. A gift for someone who will enjoy it as much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
I did the encouraged taste tests with a group of 3 friends. None of us could detect any difference. One of these was given to a friend and neither she nor her husband could detect any change from wine poured direct from the bottle either. I do not believe that aeration helps white wine. Further these proved messy to use, you either over pour or have to pour in small amounts which drip.. Each time we tried we ended up having to wipe up good wine off glasses, counter top and aerator. For the zero benefit and wasted wine both aerators ended up in the garbage after 1 week. These are both a waste of time, money and wine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Very happy with the aerator.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
It does the work, but I haven't use any other aerators so I cannot compare. But it chages the flavor of the wine for sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
Makes such a difference to the taste, a must have for anyone who appreciates wine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Great product. Easy to use. Makes wine taste better for sure. If you see what you think is a crack in the product near a whole do not worry as this is
part of the design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Very nice. We can see a big difference in taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
We love & already own one of these red wine aerators. We bought another one as a gift. A must have for any red wine lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.