Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lives up to expectations.
This is an amazing product that performs exactly as advertised. Aeration really does occur as wine is poured and makes an immediately recognizeable difference to the wine. Tannins are muted. Recommended.
Published on Dec 27 2010 by Cornelia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars IT WORKS O.K.
PRODUCT DEFUSES WELL, BASE CAN GET MESSY WITH RESIDUE FROM THE DEFUSER. COLLECTS DRIPS FROM MESH, MUST BE CLEAN AFTER EACH USE,
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Given as a gift, March 5 2013
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
I gave this item as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it! I would recommend it for wine fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for wine drinkers., Feb. 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
The shipping on this product was excellent! I had a problem with it leaking so I emailed the company and they answered me right away with concern about this product - I was supposed to put the mesh filter on the top when pouring the wine (my fault). I bought a second one for my lady friend and she just loves it - great gift for any wine drinker. I purchased the venturi stand with this which I think is a must have.Vinturi Deluxe Wine Aerator Set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wine, Feb. 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
This is an excellent product that I am glad that I purchased. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you love wine, you'll appreciate this!, Feb. 13 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
Amazing product. We use it for our homemade red wines and can't believe the difference it makes in the quality. Should have bought this years ago. I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what i expected, Jan. 19 2013
By 
Karen Beguin (New Westminster, British Columbia Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
Not sure whether it should be used with a carafe or can be used for a single glass - it leaks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, Jan. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
I bought it as a gift for my husband and he loves it! I wasn't sure whether it was marketing or not, but apparently it's very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, Jan. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
I ordered this for a gift for my brother-in-law and he loves it! I would like one for myself as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best one I've used, Jan. 1 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
All others I have tried don't measure up to the simplicity and capability of this model, This was the first one they came out with and so far the best functioning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It really works, April 17 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
I was skeptical when I purchased this item, But I really found it made my red wine taste smoother ..I love it and would recommend it to anyone who loved red wine!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vinturi Wine Aerator, July 14 2011
By 
This review is from: Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine (Kitchen)
We love using this wine aerator so much! It really makes a difference in the flavour/taste of any wine! We like it so much we have ordered more than once so we could give to people for birthday presents!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vinturi Essential Wine Aerator for Red Wine
CDN$ 39.99 CDN$ 35.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews