summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Color: Giant|Change
Price:$39.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 2, 2016
I love the giant cupcake pan. A few of my friends have borrowed it as well. I am looking forward to trying different cakes with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
Great pan. My only issue with it is that the top and bottom cook at different rates, and the bottom is so big that some batters dry out on the edges before the middle is fully cooked. It takes a while to get used to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
Works great, non-stick :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2015
perfect pan! haven't had a cake stick once, and the chocolate cake recipe it comes with is fantastic :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Perfect for a first birthday cake. It is exactly what I was looking for, though smaller than I had expected. The dimensions are listed above, but it's hard to picture it without actually seeing it. It's taller than it is wide, and is definitely a "giant cupcake". However, it isn't a huge cake. Still a good size, though, depending on what you need it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Works pretty good but it still sticks a bit... I still have to grease mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2015
Instructions are vague and apparently old with a typo if you verify with the Wilton website. But the pan itself looks great. Only four stars due to the poor instructions for baking, icing and variations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
The cake turned out perfectly! But the pan wasn't as 'Giant' as I was expecting. I realize the measurements were given, I just pictured it bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
C'Est parfait!@
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.