march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars128
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2012
I don't care if everybody has already mentioned how big this thing is. One almost needs to experience it to understand. Consider the distance between your elbow and your outstretched fingers. That's the width.

It off-gasses pretty nastily, but that disappears within a couple of days. Seems to be holding out pretty well after a month. Let's hope it lasts longer. Hell, if it doesn't, I'll just rotate it 90 degrees. Bam. Four mousepads for the price of one.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
I have a bad habit of collecting gaming mouses, gaming keyboards, mechanical keyboards and mouse pads, this is by far the best mouse pad i've used for starcraft 2, CS GO, Left 4 Dead 1 and 2 and bunch of other steam games, highly recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
I've been using this mat for a few years. It's so huge that I actually cut it into different pieces. My mouse glides smoothly over it and it has provided many pleasant hours of computering. It's still intact after 3-4- years.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2012
When i buy this product i thought was gonna be a "normal" mouse-pad but when i receive the package it's huge! is like 4 "standard" size mouse-pads, which i love! it protects not only my mouse but the whole desk. Love it! '
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2012
This is an amazing gaming mouse pad. There is no way you will ever run out of space since the pad is extremely large and takes lots of table space, but for the price it is quite high quality and slides onto your table with no wrinkles or warping.

A must have for people who want a superb gaming mouse pad.

Love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2012
really nice product, just be careful of the size the thing is seriously massive it took all of the space from my desk, and what is great is that although it is very big all of it is fantastic quality! definitely recommend this item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2012
Ce tapis est carrément gigantesque! Pour le prix on peut difficilement faire mieux. Assurez-vous d'avoir l'espace qu'il faut. J'ai négligé de mesurer et il est un peu trop grand pour mon bureau.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
I bought this maybe a year ago and it is still as good as new.
I clean it by putting it in the washing machine but just be careful as not to rip it even though it is very robust.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2011
High quality and freaking huge coverage. My mouse slides across it like it's lubed up. Definitely would buy it the next time i need a mousepad.

Attracts dirt like a mofo though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2012
this is an amazing product , if u play fps this is a must have . very fast shipping aswell. i would buy this item again and again but i think one will last me for a while
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions