Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Multi-pet household with two common water stations., June 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drinkwell Platinum Replacement Cat Filters with 3 Filters (Misc.)
If you have not purchased a fountain for your pets to drink from, why not? Water circulation keeps the water at a cooler temperature, the filters ensure that hairs and other foreign materials are caught, and the charcoal keeps the water quality good for a long time.
I clean the fountains weekly to remove drool/slime from the plastic surfaces, but the filters every other week... Seven cats and one toy poodle enjoy drinking from the water spout directly, or the constantly circulating pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cleans and filters., May 9 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drinkwell Platinum Replacement Cat Filters with 3 Filters (Misc.)
I've been using these filters for over a year with the Drinkwell Pet Fountain.
4 package last me about a year.
A lot of gunk gets caught in the filter keeping the water as clean as possible.
I usually switch one of these out every 3 reservoir cycles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pet Fountain and filters, March 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drinkwell Platinum Replacement Cat Filters with 3 Filters (Misc.)
After my cats first pet fountain died it took me a while to find a replacement. Searched many pet stores but only found it on line and I had the the very same problem with the filters. But thanks to Amazon my cat is still drinking healthy. Love the Petmate products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful and necessary, Jan. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drinkwell Platinum Replacement Cat Filters with 3 Filters (Misc.)
We avoided replacing these just because we didn't think they were necessary, but we had to clean the fountain so often and it instantly would have build up in it. When we finally bought the filters, we realized how important they were and now our cat actually uses the fountain more too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, Jan. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Drinkwell unit is a great water bowl system for cats and these replacement cartridges are at a great price with good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat filters., Jan. 4 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drinkwell Platinum Replacement Cat Filters with 3 Filters (Misc.)
We have four cats. We have the Drinkwell Platnum fountain. So its is nice to know my cats are getting fresh water from the fountain, with using the replacement filters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, Feb. 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drinkwell Platinum Replacement Cat Filters with 3 Filters (Misc.)
We've had the fountain for a number of years now and I'm glad we are still able to get filters for them. Would like to be able to get more than 3 in a package though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast Shipping!, Dec 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drinkwell Platinum Replacement Cat Filters with 3 Filters (Misc.)
Item was shipped to my location within a couple of days ... saved another trip to my local PetSmart store only to find that they did not have in stock - even though that's where I purchased the fountain from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Drinkwell Platinum Replacement Cat Filters with 3 Filters
CDN$ 18.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews