Customer Reviews


421 Reviews
5 star:
 (229)
4 star:
 (92)
3 star:
 (50)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fan de Harry Potter
Exactement ce que j'ai demandé. La livraison fut très rapide.
Published 25 days ago by René Gagné

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The first one was better
I've never read any of the books but I thought the first movie was better. This dragged on a little at parts but was still fun. One thing I didnt understand was how did all the Weasleys and Harry and all the luggage fit into their little car. Looking forward to the other movies.
Published on April 6 2003 by chicoer2003


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fan de Harry Potter, July 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactement ce que j'ai demandé. La livraison fut très rapide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Amazing Hit, March 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We have read the Harry Potter series and enjoying on our big screen TV.
We highly recommend this movie to one and all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chamber of Secrets Amazing, March 3 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to form, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets delivers an exciting magical escape from reality. All ages will enjoy this series of adventures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Qualité exceptionnelle!, Jan. 30 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Vivez l'expérience Harry Potter sur Blu-ray! Une image vive et un son extraordinaire, et ce, pour un prix très abordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars collection, Jan. 28 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if you are not into box sets, you need this episode to fill out your collection
affordable
the character development is starting to show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and fast shipping, Jan. 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this disc along with the other 7 during the holiday season and it arrives quickly (within 3-4 days). The quality seems to be reasonable/as expected. Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good products, very good price, Jan. 16 2014
By 
Bogdan Marin (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not have the chance to watch it yet, however the presentation is very nice, as well as the price.
It arrived on time, as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, Jan. 8 2014
By 
THOMAS J GOWDYK - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very entertaining but then I am a Harry Potter fan, both books and the movies. The Blu-Ray just makes it that much better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought a second copy., Sept. 27 2013
By 
D. M. Evans (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Come on, evertybody knows all about it! I was just buying a second copy as someone borrowed our original one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Full Screen Edition) [Import]
CDN$ 17.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews