biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Video GameChange
Price:$13.27+ $7.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2010
if you enjoy first person shooters or role playing games then this one is for you, alot of fun, lots of content, lots of downloadable content on the PS3 network. The characters could use a little more indepth story to them and more of a personality but other then that the game is great!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2011
Perfect game for people who're only moderately into 1st person shooters, and enjoy the RPG aspect of building up a character through experience and equipment... as an incentive to go out hunting skags for just a bit longer. The comic-style graphics are great, the humour is witty and the game engine is smooth. And a lot of the guns are just plain awesome.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
Received the game quickly, just after playing Borderlands 2 with better graphics and story, just was disappointed so if ya wanna play the series I do recommend playing the 1st then 2nd. Good luck with your decision!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Game is pretty fun, but gets too repetitive and long, I never got to finish it even though I played over 30 hours in it. I guess that's an upside or downside for some people.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2010
I really love this game. Can't put the controller down.
I've never played a FPS before and can't really compare it to others, but everything about this game is amazing.
The graphics, the story line is ok, the voice acting is ok, the controls are great and easily adjustable (which I assume is average for any shooter game.
Playing two player is great too. I haven't tried it online yet, though.

Try it out. Good game.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
One of my top ps3 games for sure not so good as borderlands 2 but it was awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
Bought as a gift.
Delivery was awesome! !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
Awesome condition
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
PERFECT
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.