biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$11.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 3, 2016
This is a great recording. One evening i was listening to an earlier recording of Anne's and found myself signing onto her web site. It was there where I came across this CD. When I saw it contained duet versions of many of my favorites I had to get it. There is one duet with Celine Dion which is really something considering the recent loss of her husband.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
EXCELLENT......LOVE ANNE MURRAY. VISITED THE Anne Murray Museum this summer in Springhill Nova Scotia. A real treat.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
Excellent recording, too bad the quality of the Sony player wasn't up to snuff.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Loved it !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
ENJOYED THIS CD AND ANNE MURRAY'S SINGING. ALWAYS LIKED HER VOICE.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
excellent album j aodore anne muray et les artistes qui y chantent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
I like Anne Murray but it is especially nice to hear the other singers with her.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
Great tunes
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
I play this a lot as I grew up with Anne, and love the duets she sings with other great singers. They picked the right songs to sing together and its a must for an Anne Murray fan.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
I really love Anne Murray's music!! Out of all her albums this one, "Anne Murray Duets" is my very favorite one!!! I can play this one over and over again!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$27.04
$4.99