march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$10.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 19, 2016
Excellent sound quality featuring talented female vocalists. The musical arrangements are also excellent. It's a wonderful production.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
there is only one thing better than a Anne Murray CD and that's a CD that has her signing with other great artists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
This is a great recording. One evening i was listening to an earlier recording of Anne's and found myself signing onto her web site. It was there where I came across this CD. When I saw it contained duet versions of many of my favorites I had to get it. There is one duet with Celine Dion which is really something considering the recent loss of her husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
EXCELLENT......LOVE ANNE MURRAY. VISITED THE Anne Murray Museum this summer in Springhill Nova Scotia. A real treat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
Excellent recording, too bad the quality of the Sony player wasn't up to snuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
Loved it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
ENJOYED THIS CD AND ANNE MURRAY'S SINGING. ALWAYS LIKED HER VOICE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
excellent album j aodore anne muray et les artistes qui y chantent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
I like Anne Murray but it is especially nice to hear the other singers with her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
Great tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$9.99
$22.52