biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars56
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:$76.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 23, 2014
Shipped fast, was clean and everything worked. A refurbished product always has risk but it all worked out and the family loves the game.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
Nintendo finally combined racing with Mario in this game and I've got to say it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you like racing then BUY IT
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2010
This is the best Mario cart ever , my family has a blast playing alone or against each other , I would highly recommend it to everyone
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon December 16, 2014
My 6 year old loves this game. We played it a lot when it first came out. Pretty easy to play and I liked all the different levels.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
Timely dispatch and quality product. No regrets
100% COMPATIABLE AND has never had a complaint.
Worthy of the price paid.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2011
The package arrived quickly and the bundle was exactly as described in the ad. I appreciate the fast service, Thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
Did not have game in it. Had to go to the local store to buy another copy. $60 for a white steering wheel. Slack.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I had never played the original, but my husband loved it. So I got this one and I love it! Its so much fun
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2011
Love the whole package , you don't have to go looking for the wheel then the game. The game is amazing !!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Beware that you may receive a refurbished item, despite that not being mentioned anywhere in the listing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.