Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Racing and Laughing
I am by no way a game console player and so when my sons asked me to play, I was not so sure I'd want to. Two hours later, we stopped only because I don't think my sides could take anymore laughing. The kids and I had a great time with it and I found that it was so easy to control the driving. We were speeding around like maniacs and I'm sure its a memory that will...
Published on Feb. 14 2009 by Paramarie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars moyen
Bon jeu dans l'ensemble, ressemble à Mario kart double dash mais sans que l'on puisse jouer en équipe ( dans la même voiture), ce qui nous a beaucoup déçu.
Published on Dec 25 2009 by Alexandra


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good product and vendor, Feb. 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
Shipped fast, was clean and everything worked. A refurbished product always has risk but it all worked out and the family loves the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Racing Rocks, Jan. 6 2014
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
Nintendo finally combined racing with Mario in this game and I've got to say it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you like racing then BUY IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, May 12 2010
By 
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
This is the best Mario cart ever , my family has a blast playing alone or against each other , I would highly recommend it to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty easy to play and I liked all the different ..., Dec 16 2014
By 
Becky (New Brunswick) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
My 6 year old loves this game. We played it a lot when it first came out. Pretty easy to play and I liked all the different levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, March 26 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
Timely dispatch and quality product. No regrets
100% COMPATIABLE AND has never had a complaint.
Worthy of the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mario Kart Wii Bundle, Sept. 23 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
The package arrived quickly and the bundle was exactly as described in the ad. I appreciate the fast service, Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Did not have game in it. Had to go ..., Oct. 15 2014
By 
Gene Bonvie (Halifax, Nova Scotia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
Did not have game in it. Had to go to the local store to buy another copy. $60 for a white steering wheel. Slack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun, Jan. 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
I had never played the original, but my husband loved it. So I got this one and I love it! Its so much fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Driving, Sept. 29 2011
By 
MeganM "Meg" (Oakville, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
Love the whole package , you don't have to go looking for the wheel then the game. The game is amazing !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars sent refurbished item at price of brand new one!, Dec 8 2014
By 
Fieriee "lifemother" (Cranbrook, British Columbia Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel (Video Game)
Beware that you may receive a refurbished item, despite that not being mentioned anywhere in the listing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel
Mario Kart Wii with Wii Wheel by Nintendo (Nintendo Wii)
CDN$ 67.90
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews