march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:$10.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 7, 2014
These dvd's are great when they have more than one movie in them. Notting Hill is a great movie and Erin Brockovitch is a true story and Julia Roberts plays both parts awesome! I don't think tere is a movie that she would be bad in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
There are a few great characters, some funny moments, that put this romantic comedy a bit above average, but the last 30 minutes makes this movie worth watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Love Notting Hill. Love Erin Brockovich, so this is a great duo of DVDs plus they cost the same as just buying one of them. Bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Erin Brockovich is an excellent movie. Notting Hill was a big disappointment considering Julia Roberts stars in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
So glad I could find these movies as I had been looking for Erin brockovich every since our VCR ate our copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Great movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Great movies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2011
Je n'ai pas encore recu ce DVD. Si vous etes dans l'impossibilité de me le faire parvenir, s.v.p. me laisser savoir et prenez les mesures appropriées (annuler la commande).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse