Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holy Cow Poop, Its AMAZING!!!
Wow, this game is fantastic! I started playing it one day and had finnished it by the end of the week, not because it's short, but because i just couldn't put it down. the graphics are good, the controls are good. The story line is fun and challenging.
Thats about all I can say, but I would definataly recomend this game
Published on April 4 2011 by Billsby

versus
2 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, just awful
This is without a doubt one of the worst video games I have ever played. It's gameplay is terrible, it's graphics suck worse then PS2 games, the story is dull and predictable, the voice actors should not have gotten paid they did such a terrible job and the music is tuneless and earaching. This game killed any credability that FF7 had. I could not even finish this game,...
Published on July 20 2010 by Graham Clark


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holy Cow Poop, Its AMAZING!!!, April 4 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
Wow, this game is fantastic! I started playing it one day and had finnished it by the end of the week, not because it's short, but because i just couldn't put it down. the graphics are good, the controls are good. The story line is fun and challenging.
Thats about all I can say, but I would definataly recomend this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a must for psp owners, Nov. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
This a prequel to ff 7 and it's been done superbly you find out so much about the origins of ff 7 and the gameplay is a lot of fun and it has the best graphics i have ever seen on the psp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Final fantasy crisis core, March 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
Arrived in requested date, and great game, among classic Final fantasy games. . . . . . . .. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crisis core, Jan. 22 2010
By 
M. Sanoria (Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
it's excellent =) best game ive played in a long time.
the game was still in the packaging and played perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game on the PSP, Oct. 18 2008
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
I finished this game months ago, and I got say, it was amazing. The graphics, the story, the game play are all top notch. The only problem was that too much of the game was played in missions, not in the actual game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for FF7 fans, June 21 2011
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
I loved FF7 and Crisis Core is even better. The story is just amazing. The main character evolves throughout the game and the game makes you feel the same way your character feels. Cinematics are great and it's a must have for anyone who played FF7. Gameplay is a bit weird at first, but the storyline will make you want to keep going, and eventually the gameplay grows on you. There are tons of side-quest missions to do (from real easy to real hard). It's around 10-15 hours of story and much longer if you want to do every mission.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, Nov. 6 2014
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
brand new in box, great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's fun, Jan. 9 2010
By 
M. Savio "game buyer" (Bradford, Ontario) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
Controls very differently from Final Fantasy 7, new controls are fun and add to experience. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, Jan. 27 2009
By 
Ryan Truter (Toronto, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
Really a great game best ive played yet on psp next to god of war.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Game that you don't want to Missed!!!!!!!!!!!, Nov. 4 2008
By 
J. Au "Big J" (NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable (Video Game)
This is the most awesome FF game ever. The all brand new game design which make you don't want to leave your hand off from your PSP. If you have not buy it, you will be regret forever, dude.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - PlayStation Portable
CDN$ 22.99 CDN$ 19.07
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews