biss boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 4, 2011
Wow, this game is fantastic! I started playing it one day and had finnished it by the end of the week, not because it's short, but because i just couldn't put it down. the graphics are good, the controls are good. The story line is fun and challenging.
Thats about all I can say, but I would definataly recomend this game
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
This a prequel to ff 7 and it's been done superbly you find out so much about the origins of ff 7 and the gameplay is a lot of fun and it has the best graphics i have ever seen on the psp.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
Bought for my son for Christmas, and he hasn't stopped playing it. He's beaten the game and started over twice already and he says its because he loves the game so much
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2010
it's excellent =) best game ive played in a long time.
the game was still in the packaging and played perfect.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2008
I finished this game months ago, and I got say, it was amazing. The graphics, the story, the game play are all top notch. The only problem was that too much of the game was played in missions, not in the actual game.
0Comment8 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
Arrived in requested date, and great game, among classic Final fantasy games. . . . . . . .. .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Great addition to a classic--loved seeing the history of my favourite characters!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2011
I loved FF7 and Crisis Core is even better. The story is just amazing. The main character evolves throughout the game and the game makes you feel the same way your character feels. Cinematics are great and it's a must have for anyone who played FF7. Gameplay is a bit weird at first, but the storyline will make you want to keep going, and eventually the gameplay grows on you. There are tons of side-quest missions to do (from real easy to real hard). It's around 10-15 hours of story and much longer if you want to do every mission.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
F.A.S.T. (Fast, Accurate, Satisfied, Two thumbs Up)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
brand new in box, great game
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.