summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$18.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2010
It is great to finally have season 5 on DVD, but the packaging is disappointing. It would have been nice if they kept the same packaging as the first 4 seasons. There isn't even an episode guide, so you know what is on each disc. There are no special features, but the picture quality is the same as the previous seasons. All the episodes are uncut, and after waiting so long for it to be released I am just happy to have it!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
I love all of her shows. . The shows are funny and up lifting ,it takes me back in time when things were more simple. I like to watch it to also observe the fashion of clothes and home of that time and I am from that time so it takes me back. It will lift your spirits and take you in their moments.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
I adore this show - so wonderful to have the entire box set. The discs have funny or interesting commentary and extra info in each season's disc. The show is hilarious and characters so likeable. Great buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
The shows and video quality are excellent. The one annoying fault I found was navigating thru the menu and getting to each show.There were too many steps compare to all other DVD videos I have.
But that aside,I still highly recommend purchasing,as MTM had one of the best comedies of the 1970's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Excellent experience, first rate seller, product as it was supposed to be, would recommend to others and buy from again, well done and thank you. !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Too bad there aren't any special features, but it's a great collection regardless. The series got better as it went along, so this is one of the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Great show, non violent, no profanities, just great entertainment. Thanks, Sue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
A great program. The humor stands the text of time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Love all the series, funny and nice to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
No problems. Will buy from you again. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse