biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVDChange
Price:$20.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2010
It is great to finally have season 5 on DVD, but the packaging is disappointing. It would have been nice if they kept the same packaging as the first 4 seasons. There isn't even an episode guide, so you know what is on each disc. There are no special features, but the picture quality is the same as the previous seasons. All the episodes are uncut, and after waiting so long for it to be released I am just happy to have it!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
I love all of her shows. . The shows are funny and up lifting ,it takes me back in time when things were more simple. I like to watch it to also observe the fashion of clothes and home of that time and I am from that time so it takes me back. It will lift your spirits and take you in their moments.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
I adore this show - so wonderful to have the entire box set. The discs have funny or interesting commentary and extra info in each season's disc. The show is hilarious and characters so likeable. Great buy!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
The shows and video quality are excellent. The one annoying fault I found was navigating thru the menu and getting to each show.There were too many steps compare to all other DVD videos I have.
But that aside,I still highly recommend purchasing,as MTM had one of the best comedies of the 1970's
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Excellent experience, first rate seller, product as it was supposed to be, would recommend to others and buy from again, well done and thank you. !!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Too bad there aren't any special features, but it's a great collection regardless. The series got better as it went along, so this is one of the best.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2014
Love all the series, funny and nice to watch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
No problems. Will buy from you again. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2009
You should be aware the packaging behind season five is very dissapointing. If you are trying to mount a collection of this classic sitcom and have purchased the previous seasons on DVD, be warned this season arrives in a slim one disc package. They really could have tried harder to be consistent and create the same packaging for this season as they did for the previous seasons.
0Comment9 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
A great program. The humor stands the text of time!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse