Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars magic jack
I am very satisfied, it works as advertised, I use it in my RV and at home for long distance calls.
Published on Nov. 9 2012 by serli

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars May not replace Home phone
Cheap calls, But bad quality. No fax. It is a good product for price. But home phone is way better.

I recommend this product
Published 16 months ago by B E GEn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars May not replace Home phone, Aug. 21 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MagicJack VoIP PC to Phone Jack, for *Free Local & Long Distance Calls* (Office Product)
Cheap calls, But bad quality. No fax. It is a good product for price. But home phone is way better.

I recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars magic jack, Nov. 9 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MagicJack VoIP PC to Phone Jack, for *Free Local & Long Distance Calls* (Office Product)
I am very satisfied, it works as advertised, I use it in my RV and at home for long distance calls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great one to have, Feb. 29 2012
By 
Kevin Barton (Whitby, ON Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MagicJack VoIP PC to Phone Jack, for *Free Local & Long Distance Calls* (Office Product)
This is a great device to have. This device gives me free local and long distance calls to anywhere in the world. Therefore I will not worry about another phone bill no matter if it is Bell or Rogers. With this advantage, I can afford high speed internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a money saver.,, July 11 2011
By 
Albert E Clark (Windsor, Ontario) - See all my reviews
This review is from: MagicJack VoIP PC to Phone Jack, for *Free Local & Long Distance Calls* (Office Product)
This is great and easy to use item. This is a real money saver. I should have bought the magicjack a long time ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars MajicJack has very poor reception, June 15 2012
By 
Margaret Elizabeth Wood (Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MagicJack VoIP PC to Phone Jack, for *Free Local & Long Distance Calls* (Office Product)
I bought the MajicJack hoping I could reduce the calls on my cell phone as that is the only phone I have. I have tried to use it several times at different times of the day but it cuts in and out so often that I only get part of the words being spoken to me. I have always had to go back and use my cell phone on every call I have made on the MajicJack. It is quite useless to me.
Margaret Wood
MagicJack VoIP PC to Phone Jack, for *Free Local & Long Distance Calls*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Naïve et méfiante à la fois., March 5 2012
This review is from: MagicJack VoIP PC to Phone Jack, for *Free Local & Long Distance Calls* (Office Product)
Sur le conseil d'une amie qui carbure aux économies, je l'ai acheté. Désolée. Je n'ai pas encore utilisé le produit, j'attends la confirmation de cette amie qui l'essaie et si c'est bon je l'installerai. J'ai peur que ce soit trop beau pour être vrai. Mais si c'est vrai, ça fait tellement longtemps que je déteste mon service téléphonique actuel qui ne devrait pas s'appeler service, je vais fermer mon compte avec la plus grande satisfaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MagicJack VoIP PC to Phone Jack, for *Free Local & Long Distance Calls*
CDN$ 61.51
Usually ships in 4 to 5 days
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews