countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$33.69+ $3.49 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

HALL OF FAMEon October 4, 2008
Put the sizzle back into your summer with this red hot Euro-dance album from Swedish singer Petra Marklund, better known as September. This album combines hits from her previous albums and this particular version was only released in the USA.

The BIG song of the album is "Cry For You" from her 2005 album "In Orbit", and if you've spent any time recently listening to dance music you'll have heard this one several times. Other songs from "In Orbit" are "Satellites", "Looking for Love", "Midnight Heartache" and "Flowers on the Grave".

From the album "Dancing Shoes" (2007) there are the singles "Can't Get Over", "Until I Die" and "Because I Love You", plus other tracks "My Neighborhood", "Sad Song", "Candy Love", "Taboo", "Freaking Out" and "RIP"

Songs for your next party:
1. Cry For You
2. Satellites
3. Can't Get Over (sounds like a mix of "She Drives Me Crazy" by Fine Young Cannibals and "Come on Feel the Noize" by Quiet Riot. (NB - song title spelt "Come" instead of with a "u" to get by the censors)
4. Until I Die
5. Looking for Love
6. Midnight Heartache (samples "Bette Davis Eyes" by Kim Carnes)

If you like Cascada and DHT, you'll like this album. Recommended for fans of dance music and people who just like shaking a leg ever so often.

Amanda Richards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse