march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars224
4.5 out of 5 stars
Color: Pearl Metallic|Style Name: Stand Mixer|Change
Price:$439.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 28, 2016
First time ordering on Amazon.ca it was easy and no problem. Thanks for the speedy delivery. Love the professional 600 series love the color boysenberry.I use the mixer every week for bread dough, buns and cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
Got it a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Great heavy duty mixer, does everything i expect it to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2016
very nice machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
Heavy! This device came safely packed and worked the first time. It will get warm if used a lot but that is normal. It has enough power to handle tough mixing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
Purchased as a gift to my wife. She loves it and uses it regularly to makes cakes. Works flawless since 2011
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2016
I do not know how I lived without this in my kitchen for so long! The attachments are expensive, but its nice not to have to whip out the entire food processor or grater to grate some zucchini while I am making zucchini bread in the KitchenAid already. Cleanup is a breeze as well. Due to a back injury, this has given me the ability to be in the kitchen once again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
Awesome machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
Filling all my baking needs. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
Beautiful, Elegant design. Work like an angel.

Definitely the lift-up version is much much better than its cousins.... Will take it to bed if I can.
:D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions