march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars226
4.5 out of 5 stars
Color: Pearl Metallic|Style Name: Stand Mixer|Change
Price:$549.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 27, 2016
J'ai magasiné longtemps entre les multiples modèles de batteur sur socle kitchenaid et mon choix c'est finalement arrêté sur ce modèle. Je ne suis pas déçu, très satisfaite. Nous sommes 5 à la maison donc souvent des double et triple recettes. Je ne regrette pas mon choix !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2016
High quality mixer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
First time ordering on Amazon.ca it was easy and no problem. Thanks for the speedy delivery. Love the professional 600 series love the color boysenberry.I use the mixer every week for bread dough, buns and cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
Got it a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Great heavy duty mixer, does everything i expect it to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2016
very nice machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
Heavy! This device came safely packed and worked the first time. It will get warm if used a lot but that is normal. It has enough power to handle tough mixing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
Purchased as a gift to my wife. She loves it and uses it regularly to makes cakes. Works flawless since 2011
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2016
I do not know how I lived without this in my kitchen for so long! The attachments are expensive, but its nice not to have to whip out the entire food processor or grater to grate some zucchini while I am making zucchini bread in the KitchenAid already. Cleanup is a breeze as well. Due to a back injury, this has given me the ability to be in the kitchen once again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
Awesome machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions