Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In Treatment 1st Season DVD with Gabriel Byrne
A most excellent television programme. Can't stop watching!! Gabriel Byrne is ABFAB as usual!! Love brooding Irish lads!!
Published on Aug. 10 2010 by Heather L. Wood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars If you are prone to depression.....beware
I find this series rather depressing....I haven't finished watching the first season and I have had it for over a year
Published 2 months ago by R. Walker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In Treatment 1st Season DVD with Gabriel Byrne, Aug. 10 2010
By 
Heather L. Wood (Toronto, ON CANADA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
A most excellent television programme. Can't stop watching!! Gabriel Byrne is ABFAB as usual!! Love brooding Irish lads!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Cast!, Aug. 18 2009
By 
A. Thiara (Edmonton, AB Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
This was a phenomenal series. Really well acted and done in an interesting format. Well worth checking out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars In Treatment, Jan. 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
At first, I was not sure, but quickly got hooked. Thoroughly enjoyed this different series. Left you wanting more.Would recommend it to friends who like psychology.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tv series, July 16 2009
By 
Mathieu Roy (Montreal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
If you're at all interested in the therapeutic process, do yourself a favor and see this masterful series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars If you are prone to depression.....beware, Oct. 24 2014
By 
R. Walker (Alberta, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
I find this series rather depressing....I haven't finished watching the first season and I have had it for over a year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well done and perfect character development, July 16 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Wow - I'm hooked - just into week two of the sessions right now. Well done and perfect character development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so hot!, Jan. 3 2011
By 
Adrienne "major fan" (Toronto, ON, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
I was all hyped up after reading so many rave critiques of "In Treatment", that when i actually saw the first two episodes, and snored through them, i was dismayed. What a letdown! The actors playing the clients seemed to be doing Acting Class 201, where they get to do a melodramatic monologue. And Gabriel Byrne, acting the quiet therapist, seems as bored as i was.

Adrienne
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Aug. 21 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Everything good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars in treament dvd, Oct. 18 2011
This review is from: In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français) (DVD)
Unfortunately, over a month after purchase, this item hasn't yet arrived. Apparently, according to an email I received, it's the fault of the Canadian postal system, which confused me a little, as I thought the item was being shipped locally, from a Canadian distributor, to an address in Canada? If delays of this length are likely, it might be helpful to warn people of that up front.

Chris Zach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

In Treatment, Season 1 (Sous-titres français)
CDN$ 49.99 CDN$ 26.98
Usually ships in 2 to 5 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews