march boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars12
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$16.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2013
At first, I was not sure, but quickly got hooked. Thoroughly enjoyed this different series. Left you wanting more.Would recommend it to friends who like psychology.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2009
This was a phenomenal series. Really well acted and done in an interesting format. Well worth checking out!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2010
A most excellent television programme. Can't stop watching!! Gabriel Byrne is ABFAB as usual!! Love brooding Irish lads!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Excellent show! hope season 2 and 3 are as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2009
If you're at all interested in the therapeutic process, do yourself a favor and see this masterful series.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Surprising, fascinating, shocking. . . this is the art of acting as I've never seen it before: fresh and reinvented. Stay with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
I find this series rather depressing....I haven't finished watching the first season and I have had it for over a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Wow - I'm hooked - just into week two of the sessions right now. Well done and perfect character development.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2011
I was all hyped up after reading so many rave critiques of "In Treatment", that when i actually saw the first two episodes, and snored through them, i was dismayed. What a letdown! The actors playing the clients seemed to be doing Acting Class 201, where they get to do a melodramatic monologue. And Gabriel Byrne, acting the quiet therapist, seems as bored as i was.

Adrienne
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Everything good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse