biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$15.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 14, 2013
At first, I was not sure, but quickly got hooked. Thoroughly enjoyed this different series. Left you wanting more.Would recommend it to friends who like psychology.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2009
This was a phenomenal series. Really well acted and done in an interesting format. Well worth checking out!
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2010
A most excellent television programme. Can't stop watching!! Gabriel Byrne is ABFAB as usual!! Love brooding Irish lads!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
Excellent show! hope season 2 and 3 are as good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2009
If you're at all interested in the therapeutic process, do yourself a favor and see this masterful series.
0Comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
I find this series rather depressing....I haven't finished watching the first season and I have had it for over a year
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Wow - I'm hooked - just into week two of the sessions right now. Well done and perfect character development.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2011
I was all hyped up after reading so many rave critiques of "In Treatment", that when i actually saw the first two episodes, and snored through them, i was dismayed. What a letdown! The actors playing the clients seemed to be doing Acting Class 201, where they get to do a melodramatic monologue. And Gabriel Byrne, acting the quiet therapist, seems as bored as i was.

Adrienne
0Comment2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Everything good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2011
Unfortunately, over a month after purchase, this item hasn't yet arrived. Apparently, according to an email I received, it's the fault of the Canadian postal system, which confused me a little, as I thought the item was being shipped locally, from a Canadian distributor, to an address in Canada? If delays of this length are likely, it might be helpful to warn people of that up front.

Chris Zach.
0Comment0 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse